TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GPIA Rules (read me first) [07 June 2010]cruinne002:59, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
IC: SWN+Black Codex with a bit more in it   [last]Kilgs1021:50, Today by Kilgs
Forgotten Realms or Nentir Vale?   [last]Samus Aran816:15, Today by OggyBenDoggy
Star Trek Adventures, Kelvin's Next Generation   [last]Nintaku904:09, Fri 12 July by Nintaku
IC: Beyond the Wall   [last]GreenTongue1120:10, Thu 11 July by bigbadron
IC: AD&D 1e/OSRIC - Expedition to the Barrier Peaks   [last]Loughcrew1104:46, Thu 11 July by Loughcrew
IC: Home Brewed Savage Worlds Game idea.   [last]HardcoreCasual304:21, Wed 10 July by HardcoreCasual
Opinions: Which version of D&D for Pokemon-like game?   [last]12th Doctor120:04, Tue 09 July by Hendell
Freeform GM-ing: Strategies and Best Practices?   [last]TheatricalHysterics717:00, Tue 09 July by icosahedron152
Scion- Have Gms had success on RPOL with first visiations?   [last]gladiusdei816:13, Sun 07 July by SeekingOne
IC: Zweihander   [last]Robotron716:25, Thu 04 July by HollisOataheir
any interest in a W20 War of the Dragon kings game?   [last]Celestial WArrior205:49, Tue 02 July by Celestial WArrior
Litmus Test - Wraith The Oblivion!   [last]rayisaboy1805:05, Mon 01 July by rayisaboy
IC: Free-Form Cross-Genre RP   [last]12th Doctor119:06, Sat 29 June by tibiotarsus
Interest in discussing AGE System?   [last]steelsmiter1303:38, Fri 28 June by steelsmiter
Anima: BF what to run?   [last]ThatAnimaGuy120:49, Wed 26 June by Swordslinger
Survival gameFireball30005:58, Wed 26 June by the author
Solo romance based rpStarchaser008:20, Tue 25 June by the author
IC- D&D 3.5 gestalt Arcane Congress game   [last]gladiusdei702:51, Tue 25 June by gladiusdei
Moved: Advice on running a Marvel TSR gamehousecup005:25, Sun 23 June by the author
Savage Worlds PbP Combat   [last]HardcoreCasual300:55, Sun 23 June by DarkLightHitomi
IC: Kids on Bikes   [last]Dr. Mindermast1114:33, Sat 22 June by Dr. Mindermast
Slasher Horror anyone?   [last]steelsmiter215:48, Fri 21 June by steelsmiter
Experiment Interest, Ideas, Warnings   [last]Sarge67713:20, Tue 18 June by Sarge67
IC: Pathfinder   [last]rlovie710:19, Tue 18 June by cptcthulhu
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice