TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GPIA Rules (read me first) [07 June 2010]cruinne002:59, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
The Lightless Beacon   [last]Gaffer702:22, Today by keyland
Vampire 5th Edition   [last]rayisaboy202:18, Today by rayisaboy
Game advice needed: Letting a rogue shine   [last]CrazyIvan7771214:17, Yesterday by Gaffer
Mage: the Ascension v.2?   [last]SimAmber520:57, Fri 18 Oct by modestmouse
Moved: IC: ICRPGrabideldar015:24, Fri 18 Oct by the author
IC: Star Empires (Colony/Empire Building) in Starfinder/PF   [last]mofo99913:19, Fri 18 Oct by mole75
19th Century chronicles of Darkness   [last]LiveSpark311:47, Fri 18 Oct by LiveSpark
IC- Sorcerer's crusade using Mage 20th Anniversary rules   [last]gladiusdei204:57, Fri 18 Oct by SeekingOne
IC: modern/urban fantasy, writing intensive, likely adult   [last]Ginkgo Bear1317:55, Thu 17 Oct by Ginkgo Bear
IC: Kingmaker using 2nd ed. AD&D   [last]Morty513:21, Thu 17 Oct by borderline_dnd
IC: Paranoia   [last]liblarva521:48, Wed 16 Oct by evileeyore
Interest Check: Dresden Files Accelerated?   [last]jait613:56, Mon 14 Oct by jait
IC: ICONS game silver age/JLA vibe   [last]dokel822:11, Fri 11 Oct by penne
Ideas about a troupe-style war setting?   [last]Kyndig1018:30, Fri 11 Oct by Kyndig
Modern GURPS sandbox city game (crime,horror,fantasy?)   [last]ThaClown1000:44, Fri 11 Oct by ThaClown
A Very 80s Game   [last]Tortuga2222:24, Thu 10 Oct by Tortuga
Space Explorers   [last]dorin1003:48, Thu 10 Oct by OutlawJT
Gauging interest in TORG Eternity   [last]rjschwabe2014:53, Tue 08 Oct by 12th Doctor
Free-Form Sci Fi idea!   [last]b3N0m321:42, Sat 05 Oct by Zag24
Slasher Horror anyone?   [last]steelsmiter321:48, Fri 04 Oct by steelsmiter
Anyone do Active Exploits?   [last]RPGuru92515:40, Thu 03 Oct by rabideldar
IC: Pokemon Mythic   [last]gorchek203:13, Mon 30 Sept by Gray-Exile43
IC : Symbaroum   [last]D0d93r1013:53, Sat 21 Sept by D0d93r
Game advice needed: Solitary character   [last]CrazyIvan7771119:29, Wed 18 Sept by Karack
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice