TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GPIA Rules (read me first) [07 June 2010]cruinne002:59, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
IC: Raksha only 2.5E Exalted   [last]Knight_Vassal105:54, Yesterday by Rook Seidhr
Returning to GMing   [last]willvr500:13, Yesterday by Knight_Vassal
IC: Inspired Witcher RPG using Savage World (SWADE)   [last]rabideldar119:37, Wed 11 Dec by dnich1123
Advice on RPG for modern and future settings.   [last]HEarlPendelfield1318:10, Tue 03 Dec by Frili
I had a wacky idea   [last]Aleph Null700:04, Sat 30 Nov by Aleph Null
IC: Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Stars Without Number (slow)   [last]Frili922:09, Thu 28 Nov by Frili
Fateforge?   [last]hobgob221:38, Mon 25 Nov by hobgob
IC and Thoughts: GMless Star Trek Adventures?   [last]12th Doctor522:27, Tue 12 Nov by haela
IC: Gangbusters B/X   [last]DavidVC704:05, Mon 11 Nov by Gaffer
Traveller/Cepheus Engine   [last]Eur5121319:25, Fri 08 Nov by Eur512
IC: Barbarians of Lemuria   [last]haela723:33, Wed 06 Nov by haela
The Resistance (Interest Check and ideas?)Wariforever14023:27, Mon 04 Nov by the author
Eldritch Skies (Adult)Starchaser013:59, Fri 01 Nov by the author
Welcome to Sin City (Criminal Sandbox Playtest) [ADULT]   [last]steelsmiter906:08, Thu 31 Oct by steelsmiter
Bazil Broketail   [last]coryanderson11119:56, Wed 30 Oct by Exwrestler
IC: modern/urban fantasy, writing intensive, likely adult   [last]Ginkgo Bear1509:00, Tue 29 Oct by Starchaser
Vampire 5th Edition   [last]rayisaboy603:35, Tue 29 Oct by GhostShipBlue
IC: Paranoia   [last]liblarva604:50, Mon 28 Oct by liblarva
IC:Game of Thrones What If   [last]bigdaddyG921:50, Thu 24 Oct by bigdaddyG
Solo GURPS Games   [last]Tortuga701:34, Thu 24 Oct by Tortuga
Mage: the Ascension v.2?   [last]SimAmber620:57, Tue 22 Oct by SimAmber
IC: Solo player with GM games [Closed Thanks]Silverfoxdmt73018:21, Mon 21 Oct by the author
The Lightless Beacon   [last]Gaffer919:57, Sun 20 Oct by Gaffer
Game advice needed: Letting a rogue shine   [last]CrazyIvan7771214:17, Sat 19 Oct by Gaffer
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice