TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GPIA Rules (read me first) [07 June 2010]cruinne002:59, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
She-Ra/He-Man Crossover   [last]Hunter601:09, Today by Brygun
IC: Altered Carbon-style gritty cyberpunk, rules-lite   [first|last]InQueli3115:47, Yesterday by OakMaster
Exalted: Scarlet Empire Politics   [last]serrasin522:34, Thu 19 May by Sir Swindle
80's inspired Cyberpunk Super Hero Game (Fate)   [first|last]Mr7oClock3107:26, Wed 18 May by Mr7oClock
playing around with 2 game ideas... Gauging interest   [last]YemayasSon2419:15, Mon 09 May by YemayasSon
WW1-esque with Magical Gynoids Powered by Love?   [last]LoonyLadle2402:30, Tue 03 May by LoonyLadle
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic   [last]Harley Quinn600:59, Tue 03 May by keyland
IC: Epic D&D 3.5 (with Immortals HB) City based game   [last]V_V1102:03, Thu 28 Apr by V_V
IC: D&D5E Spelljammer...   [last]liblarva1517:37, Tue 26 Apr by liblarva
IC: Masks a New Generation   [last]sbodmann920:17, Sat 23 Apr by ClockworkDreams
Final Fantasy d20   [last]Hunter1318:14, Wed 20 Apr by Hunter
Amber   [first|last]Larson Gates3103:49, Wed 20 Apr by bigbadron
Pathfinder: Boss Fights Only   [last]BossMuro821:40, Sat 16 Apr by BossMuro
VI discussion group (good idea, or bad idea)?   [last]Sightless314509:19, Fri 15 Apr by Sightless314
TSR's Top Secret Anyone?   [last]Beolvine1121:09, Sun 10 Apr by Smoot
IC: Shadow of the Demon Lord   [last]Andhaira120:40, Sat 09 Apr by Mandacaru
I might run an Exalted Essence game   [last]Ekorren1020:55, Fri 08 Apr by Ekorren
IC: Trad. fantasy urban 5e   [last]crownblade1719:10, Sun 03 Apr by crownblade
Voyage of the Scarlet Queen   [last]GreenTongue1212:19, Wed 30 Mar by GreenTongue
Experience with AD&D player's options?   [last]agious916:10, Tue 29 Mar by Fyrerain
IC: Super Sentai x...   [last]zeone3000707:57, Tue 29 Mar by dlantoub
Advice wanted   [last]dlantoub101:42, Mon 28 Mar by Dr. Schadenfreude
2nd, or 5th with spheres?   [last]Suedog323:05, Thu 24 Mar by Ski-Bird
IC: Call of the Netherdeepů   [last]liblarva1406:56, Mon 21 Mar by liblarva
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice