You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Faction: The Rudragni Star Nation (group 0)The Void006:58, Sat 18 Sept by the author
Notice: Your Role In All This (public)   [last]The Void306:27, Wed 25 Aug by The Void
Notice: King Squadron Operational Status (group 0)The Void007:24, Sun 29 Nov 2020 by the author
Notice: Faction: Indari Hegemony (public)   [last]The Void109:03, Sat 29 Feb 2020 by The Void
Notice: Cultures of the Hegemony (group 0)   [last]The Void608:57, Sat 29 Feb 2020 by The Void
Notice: Quartermaster & Armory (group 0)   [last]The Void204:13, Fri 24 Jan 2020 by The Void
Notice: Equipment (group 0)   [last]The Void1217:10, Wed 22 Jan 2020 by The Void
Notice: The Renevatio System (Home System of the Hegemony) (group 0)   [last]The Void118:26, Sat 18 Jan 2020 by The Void
Notice: Ships of the Hegemonic Astral Force (group 0)The Void007:30, Fri 17 Jan 2020 by the author
Notice: House Rules (Read this) (group 0)   [last]The Void212:51, Sun 02 Aug 2015 by The Void
Notice: Game Announcements (group 0)   [last]The Void210:13, Tue 02 June 2015 by The Void
Notice: Frontier Worlds (public)The Void001:57, Fri 07 Dec 2012 by the author
Notice: Core Planets (public)The Void002:28, Thu 22 Nov 2012 by the author
Notice: RTJ (public)The Void001:30, Thu 22 Nov 2012 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (public)The Void001:20, Thu 22 Nov 2012 by the author
Notice: An Introduction... (public)The Void000:11, Thu 22 Nov 2012 by the author
OOC Conversation 3 (group 0)   [first|last]The Void23213:23, Mon 29 Nov by The Void
King Squadron (group 0)   [first|last]The Void27416:53, Fri 26 Nov by Zazan Mysh
Hallus Station - Ready Room (group 0)   [first|last]The Void13119:21, Wed 10 Nov by Diana Hersson
Hallus Station - Spacedock (group 0)   [first|last]The Void8610:57, Sat 02 Oct by Essena Valna
Hallus Station - Officer's Lounge (group 0)   [first|last]The Void13018:33, Mon 13 Sept by Zazan Mysh
OOC Conversation 2 (group 0)   [first|last]The Void98709:36, Sun 29 Aug by Diana Hersson
Listening Post 81 - Ultima Black VIc (group 0)   [first|last]The Void4222:51, Mon 26 July by Zazan Mysh
First Contact (group 0)   [first|last]The Void6408:25, Mon 14 June by Anika Quarnstrom
Prometheus II - Central Campus - Classroom A (group 0)   [last]The Void806:28, Tue 12 Jan by Muju
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice