This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Datum (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter4120:53, Wed 20 May by Spielleiter
Notice: Sonderregeln - Vignette (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1416:31, Thu 30 Apr by Spielleiter
Notice: Ausruestung und Vermoegen (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter419:42, Wed 22 Apr by Maximilian Schildhauer
Notice: Kartenmaterial (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter2119:04, Wed 22 Apr by Spielleiter
Notice: Player and Party Ambitions (group 0)Spielleiter012:13, Sat 28 July 2018 by the author
Notice: Adult Gaming on RPOL (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter813:21, Wed 02 Jan 2013 by Spielleiter
[Kapitel I] - Auf Streife (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter22408:34, Today by Spielleiter
OOC-Thread 7 (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter31118:25, Yesterday by Leonhard Rachen
Urlaub etc. (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter19520:53, Wed 20 May by Spielleiter
56. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt-Die Grosse Kathedrale (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter17616:40, Sat 18 Apr by Eberlinus
53. Reikland-Altdorf–Koenigsplatz—Markt (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter6410:08, Tue 18 Feb by Grunrun Kragbrinsson
OOC-Thread 6 (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Spielleiter99915:31, Mon 10 Feb by Spielleiter
57. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt-Lorbeeren Ruh (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter15319:14, Sat 18 Jan by Spielleiter
62. Reikland-Altdorf-Zwergenviertel (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1111:09, Mon 23 Dec 2019 by Spielleiter
52. Reikland-Altdorf-Docks (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter37811:18, Wed 23 Oct 2019 by Spielleiter
61. Reikland-Altdorf-St.d.100Tav-Ha.de.Sigmar (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter16408:59, Mon 30 Sept 2019 by Spielleiter
53. Reikland-Altdorf-Docks-Meerjungfrau (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter21110:56, Wed 14 Aug 2019 by Spielleiter
61. Reikland-Altdorf-St.d.100Tav-T.d.Dramathurgie (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter9614:27, Wed 29 May 2019 by Spielleiter
54. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt-Alte Maehre (group 0)   [first|last]Friedrich von Kaufman6106:59, Wed 10 Apr 2019 by Eothlir
60. Reikland-Altdorf-Koenigsplatz-Vier Jahreszeiten (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter1808:07, Thu 04 Apr 2019 by Spielleiter
59. Reikland-Altdorf-Universitaet Bezirk-Tempel der Shallya (group 0)   [last]Spielleiter911:43, Fri 29 Mar 2019 by Spielleiter
Lagerfeuer - Wissen, vermuten, spekulieren (group 0 archive)   [last]Spielleiter1607:34, Mon 04 Mar 2019 by Grunrun Kragbrinsson
Geschenke des Tzeentch (group 0 archive)   [last]Spielleiter922:01, Sat 16 Feb 2019 by Spielleiter
56. Reikland-Altdorf-St.d.100Tav-Schw.Fledermaus (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter3812:56, Thu 22 Nov 2018 by Spielleiter
55. Reikland-Altdorf-Palastdistrikt- Imperialer Palast (group 0)   [first|last]Spielleiter7818:25, Mon 05 Nov 2018 by Rupold Rachen
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice