This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Spells (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1003:22, Mon 08 June 2020 by Dungeon Master
Notice: Adventure XP and Treasure award after each adventure. (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master321:11, Sat 06 June 2020 by Dungeon Master
Notice: Dragon Magazine Article (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master400:25, Thu 16 Apr 2020 by Dungeon Master
Notice: House Rules 2.0 (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master300:43, Tue 07 Apr 2020 by Dungeon Master
Notice: Character's Basic Information and Gear Sheets (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1221:31, Wed 18 Mar 2020 by Vallalene
Notice: Character Creation Rules 2.0 (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master303:08, Sun 15 Mar 2020 by Dungeon Master
Notice: Game settings/Back Ground (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master118:27, Thu 13 Feb 2020 by Dungeon Master
The New OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master15903:10, Thu 11 Mar by Dorian Hawkmoon
Out of Character Conversation (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master100020:10, Sun 31 May 2020 by Tzu San Chu
The Village of Safe haven (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master7716:57, Sun 05 Apr 2020 by Carrick
Game Maps (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master302:22, Sat 28 Mar 2020 by Adymbryl
The Epic journey (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master23002:41, Fri 27 Mar 2020 by Dungeon Master
Northbank (group 0)   [first|last]Minor Power10101:11, Fri 27 Mar 2020 by Amarisa Sargath
Baldur's Gate, Starting point. (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master13301:45, Sat 22 Feb 2020 by Marianna 'Maria' Fireheart
Calendar (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master316:54, Wed 12 Feb 2020 by Dungeon Master
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice