You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC Thread (group 0)   [first|last]AO104912:51, Thu 18 Nov by Nino
Notice: Absent (group 0)   [first|last]AO6623:21, Fri 09 Oct 2020 by Yacob Stoneveins
Notice: OOC: (group 0)   [first|last]AO96205:28, Thu 06 Feb 2020 by AO
Notice: Group Gear (group 0)   [last]AO1500:35, Wed 29 Jan 2020 by AO
Notice: XP Total (group 0)   [last]AO503:58, Sat 02 Nov 2019 by AO
Notice: Rules (group 0)   [last]AO200:42, Tue 19 Mar 2019 by AO
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]AO120:56, Tue 18 Dec 2018 by AO
Moving on (group 0)   [first|last]AO17108:17, Wed 24 Nov by Neliwen Nenuial
Heartsglade (group 0)   [first|last]AO18611:34, Sun 02 May by Nym Eveningfall
Songs (group 0)   [last]AO421:05, Tue 05 Jan by Nym Eveningfall
In search of an immortal (group 0)   [first|last]AO97517:14, Sat 19 Dec 2020 by Quinn
Spells memorised (group 0)   [last]AO1415:22, Wed 19 Aug 2020 by Neliwen Nenuial
The path ahead (group 0)   [first|last]AO29312:59, Mon 16 Mar 2020 by Quinn
Into the depths (group 0)   [first|last]AO100623:19, Mon 10 Feb 2020 by Rivka
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice