You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Matrix Room - OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Mender Phantasm24717:30, Mon 17 June by Windwalker
Notice: PPD Broadcasts & Newspaper Clippings (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm420:58, Mon 28 Jan by Mender Phantasm
Notice: General Rules & Datafile Generator (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm303:48, Wed 16 Jan by Mender Phantasm
Notice: Datafile Central & Template (group 0)Mender Phantasm018:44, Fri 23 June 2017 by the author
Notice: Neighborhoods & Other Known Settings (group 0)Mender Phantasm018:42, Fri 23 June 2017 by the author
Scene: Debriefing Room, Brickstown PPD Station (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm721:25, Sun 03 Mar by Windwalker
Scene: The Core, Zigursky Penitentiary (group 0)   [first|last]Mender Phantasm3322:06, Tue 29 Jan by Mender Phantasm
Scene: The Vault, Zigursky Penitentiary (group 0)   [first|last]Mender Phantasm5315:51, Wed 16 Jan by Mender Phantasm
Scene: Service Accessway, Zigursky Penitentiary (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm1922:45, Wed 02 Jan by Windwalker
Scene: The Infirmary, Zigursky Penitentiary (group 0)   [first|last]Mender Phantasm4916:54, Sun 30 Dec 2018 by Mender Phantasm
Scene: Detainment Center, Zigursky Penitentiary (group 0)   [first|last]Mender Phantasm3304:00, Sun 15 July 2018 by Mender Phantasm
Scene: The Moat, Zigursky Penitentiary (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm1623:38, Fri 01 June 2018 by Mender Phantasm
Scene: The Underground, The Abyss Towers (group 0)   [first|last]Mender Phantasm3300:27, Fri 25 May 2018 by Mender Phantasm
Scene: Paragon City Hall, Atlas Plaza (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm820:19, Fri 17 Nov 2017 by Mender Phantasm
Prologue: Windwalker - Rain And Thunder. (group 0)   [last]Mender Phantasm1120:47, Tue 24 Oct 2017 by Windwalker
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice