You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: GM Post: Schedule / Status (group 0)   [last]The Whills2216:28, Yesterday by The Whills
Notice: GAME INTRO, HOUSE RULES & CHARACTER CREATION (group 0)   [last]The Whills117:31, Sat 18 May by The Whills
Notice: The Story Thus Far (group 0)The Whills023:18, Thu 06 Sept 2018 by the author
Notice: Notable NPCS (group 0)   [last]The Whills119:23, Sat 14 Apr 2018 by The Whills
Repulsorcraft: Secondhand X-34 Landspeeder (group 0)The Whills003:22, Mon 03 June by the author
[XP] Force Points & Character Points (group 0)   [last]The Whills400:56, Tue 28 May by The Whills
[IC] EPISODE IV - "A beginning is a very delicate time." (group 0)   [first|last]The Whills31812:59, Wed 15 May by The Whills
Starship: CEC YT-2000 Light Freighter (group 0)   [last]The Whills304:59, Wed 15 May by The Whills
Repulsorcraft: Imperial Troop Transport (group 0)The Whills017:59, Sun 06 Jan by the author
Airspeeder: Trandoshan Hover Pod (group 0)The Whills023:49, Thu 06 Sept 2018 by the author
[IC] EPISODE III - "The Sleeper Must Awaken." (group 0)   [first|last]The Whills44616:01, Fri 31 Aug 2018 by The Whills
[IC] EPISODE II - "... controls the Underworld." (group 0)   [first|last]The Whills28416:44, Tue 26 Dec 2017 by The Whills
Shared Crew Resources (group 0)The Whills003:54, Thu 19 Oct 2017 by the author
[IC] EPISODE I - "He who controls the spice..." (group 0)   [first|last]The Whills10104:48, Mon 18 Sept 2017 by Corfrann Mordela
[IC] PRELUDE - Intro RP Thread (group 0)   [last]The Whills2006:41, Mon 21 Aug 2017 by The Whills
Starship: ATREIDES I (Turtle Tanker) (group 0)The Whills019:01, Wed 16 Aug 2017 by the author
VOTE: Starship of Choice? (group 0)   [first|last]The Whills3417:43, Wed 16 Aug 2017 by Naren Fen
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice