This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Official Thread Order (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity022:02, Mon 28 Jan by the author
Notice: The RTJ (group 0)   [last]Adara the Hope Entity103:11, Mon 25 June 2018 by Predator
Notice: The GM discussion thread (group 0)   [first|last]Predator5822:53, Sun 15 Apr 2018 by Predator
Notice: Rules (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity023:36, Tue 07 Nov 2017 by the author
Justice League Issue 2: Destroyers of Worlds Part 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman4001:36, Fri 20 Sept by Billy Batson- Shazam
Justice League Issue 1: Destroyers of Worlds (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.19401:36, Fri 13 Sept by Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)
Hellblazers 2: Everyone! (group 0)   [first|last]John Constantine15200:20, Sat 07 Sept by Jane Constantine
The Flash Issue 4: Force of Nature (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.9803:52, Thu 05 Sept by Cisco Ramon
Detective/Action Comics Issue 1: The Future Looks Bright (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman9817:34, Wed 04 Sept by John Constantine
The Vigilantes Issue 3: Molded and Unmade (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)12917:08, Fri 09 Aug by Professor Hugo Strange
Action Comics Issue 3: A Family Affair (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman13507:00, Tue 06 Aug by Vic Sage - The Question
The Vigilantes issue 2:  The Flames of Madness (group 0)   [first|last]Harleen Quinzel8906:25, Wed 31 July by Doctor Fate
The Flash Issue 3: In a Flash, In a Heartbeat (group 0)   [first|last]Eobard Thawne9005:11, Wed 31 July by Eobard Thawne
The Flash Issue 2:  Rise of The Rogues (group 0)   [first|last]Wally West -The Flash8920:39, Tue 02 July by Leonard Snart - Captain Cold
The Vigilantes Issue 1 - The Prep (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)8506:47, Sat 29 June by Oliver Queen
Aquaman/Wonder Woman Issue 1 - Culture War (group 0)   [first|last]Steve Trevor10306:36, Sat 29 June by Arthur Curry- Aquaman
Titans Issue 1: Ace'd (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)12817:12, Sun 21 Apr by Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)
Detective Comics Issue 3: War of the Dolls (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)9201:10, Wed 17 Apr by Oliver Queen
The Origin of Heroes Issue 2: Titans Forever (group 0)   [first|last]Adara the Hope Entity11220:49, Sun 14 Apr by Kara Zor-L- Power Girl
Aquaman and Steve Issue 1: Brothers in Trouble (group 0)   [first|last]Steve Trevor9005:54, Tue 05 Mar by Steve Trevor
The Flash Issue 1: A Winning Streak (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.8517:53, Mon 18 Feb by Reverse Flash
Wonder Woman Issue 1: The Emissary (group 0)   [first|last]NPC7523:24, Fri 15 Feb by Nyssa al'Ghul
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 9: The Amazon (group 0)   [first|last]Steve Trevor15521:17, Wed 06 Feb by Atlanteans
Action Comics Issue 2: A Reunion Across Time and Space (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman6021:03, Wed 06 Feb by Kara Danvers- Supergirl
Detective Comics Issue 2: The Night of Terrors (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)11020:59, Mon 28 Jan by Harleen Quinzel
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice