This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Official Thread Order (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity022:02, Mon 28 Jan by the author
Notice: The RTJ (group 0)   [last]Adara the Hope Entity103:11, Mon 25 June 2018 by Predator
Notice: The GM discussion thread (group 0)   [first|last]Predator5822:53, Sun 15 Apr 2018 by Predator
Notice: Rules (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity023:36, Tue 07 Nov 2017 by the author
Aquaman/Wonder Woman Issue 2 - Crossed Swords (group 0)   [first|last]Minerva- The Cheetah3902:29, Mon 18 Nov by Diana Prince- Wonder Woman
Titans Issue 5: Hell for the Holidays (group 0)   [first|last]Rachel Roth- Raven15702:27, Mon 18 Nov by Evelyn Isley -The Green Guardian
Action Comics 6: Christmas with the Kents (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman7902:26, Mon 18 Nov by Kara Zor-L- Power Woman
The Vigilantes Issue 5: Becoming Bruce Wayne (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)10002:00, Mon 18 Nov by Harley Quinn
Suicide Squad Issue 1: How to Cancel the Apokolips (group 0)   [first|last]Amanda Waller3418:15, Sun 17 Nov by Chato Santana - El Diablo
Hellblazers 3: Enchanting Times (group 0)   [first|last]John Constantine11619:46, Sat 26 Oct by John Constantine
The Flash Issue 6: The Rogues (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.9719:16, Sat 26 Oct by Killer Frost
Titans Issue 4: After the Storm (group 0)   [first|last]Lex Luthor28203:20, Fri 25 Oct by Brainiac
Action Comics Issue 5: My Super So-Called Life (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman18915:24, Tue 22 Oct by Mary Bromfield
The Green Arrow Issue 2: The Mantle (group 0)   [first|last]Oliver Queen6821:02, Mon 21 Oct by Oliver Queen
Wonder Woman Issue 2: The Great Hunt (group 0)   [first|last]NPC14521:02, Sun 20 Oct by Minerva- The Cheetah
The Vigilantes Issue 4: The Chase (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)11701:05, Fri 11 Oct by Oliver Queen
Titans Issue 3: A Dream of Terror Part 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Doctor Destiny17206:41, Thu 10 Oct by Lex Luthor
The Flash Issue 5: Where's Wally? (group 0)   [first|last]Cisco Ramon15904:30, Thu 10 Oct by Barry Allen - The Flash.
Titans Issue 2: A Dream of Terror (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)18721:44, Sat 05 Oct by Rachel Roth- Raven
Action Comics Issue 4: One World, Two Families (group 0)   [first|last]Lois Kent11718:31, Sat 05 Oct by Billy Batson- Shazam
Justice League Issue 3: Destroyers of Worlds - Aftermath (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman21104:10, Tue 01 Oct by Doctor Fate
Justice League Issue 2: Destroyers of Worlds Part 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman21118:19, Thu 26 Sept by Ray Palmer- The Atom
Justice League Issue 1: Destroyers of Worlds (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.19401:36, Fri 13 Sept by Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)
Hellblazers 2: Everyone! (group 0)   [first|last]John Constantine15200:20, Sat 07 Sept by Jane Constantine
The Flash Issue 4: Force of Nature (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.9803:52, Thu 05 Sept by Cisco Ramon
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice