This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
The Flash Issue 6: The Rogues (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.9719:16, Sat 26 Oct 2019 by Killer Frost
Action Comics Issue 5: My Super So-Called Life (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman18915:24, Tue 22 Oct 2019 by Mary Bromfield
The Green Arrow Issue 2: The Mantle (group 0)   [first|last]Oliver Queen6821:02, Mon 21 Oct 2019 by Oliver Queen
Wonder Woman Issue 2: The Great Hunt (group 0)   [first|last]NPC14521:02, Sun 20 Oct 2019 by Minerva- The Cheetah
The Vigilantes Issue 4: The Chase (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)11701:05, Fri 11 Oct 2019 by Oliver Queen
Titans Issue 3: A Dream of Terror Part 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Doctor Destiny17206:41, Thu 10 Oct 2019 by Lex Luthor
The Flash Issue 5: Where's Wally? (group 0)   [first|last]Cisco Ramon15904:30, Thu 10 Oct 2019 by Barry Allen - The Flash.
Titans Issue 2: A Dream of Terror (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)18721:44, Sat 05 Oct 2019 by Rachel Roth- Raven
Action Comics Issue 4: One World, Two Families (group 0)   [first|last]Lois Kent11718:31, Sat 05 Oct 2019 by Billy Batson- Shazam
Justice League Issue 3: Destroyers of Worlds - Aftermath (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman21104:10, Tue 01 Oct 2019 by Doctor Fate
Justice League Issue 2: Destroyers of Worlds Part 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman21118:19, Thu 26 Sept 2019 by Ray Palmer- The Atom
Justice League Issue 1: Destroyers of Worlds (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.19401:36, Fri 13 Sept 2019 by Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)
Hellblazers 2: Everyone! (group 0)   [first|last]John Constantine15200:20, Sat 07 Sept 2019 by Jane Constantine
The Flash Issue 4: Force of Nature (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.9803:52, Thu 05 Sept 2019 by Cisco Ramon
Detective/Action Comics Issue 1: The Future Looks Bright (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman9817:34, Wed 04 Sept 2019 by John Constantine
The Vigilantes Issue 3: Molded and Unmade (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)12917:08, Fri 09 Aug 2019 by Professor Hugo Strange
Action Comics Issue 3: A Family Affair (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman13507:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 by Vic Sage - The Question
The Vigilantes issue 2:  The Flames of Madness (group 0)   [first|last]Harleen Quinzel8906:25, Wed 31 July 2019 by Doctor Fate
The Flash Issue 3: In a Flash, In a Heartbeat (group 0)   [first|last]Eobard Thawne9005:11, Wed 31 July 2019 by Eobard Thawne
The Flash Issue 2:  Rise of The Rogues (group 0)   [first|last]Wally West -The Flash8920:39, Tue 02 July 2019 by Leonard Snart - Captain Cold
The Vigilantes Issue 1 - The Prep (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)8506:47, Sat 29 June 2019 by Oliver Queen
Aquaman/Wonder Woman Issue 1 - Culture War (group 0)   [first|last]Steve Trevor10306:36, Sat 29 June 2019 by Arthur Curry- Aquaman
Titans Issue 1: Ace'd (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)12817:12, Sun 21 Apr 2019 by Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)
Detective Comics Issue 3: War of the Dolls (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)9201:10, Wed 17 Apr 2019 by Oliver Queen
The Origin of Heroes Issue 2: Titans Forever (group 0)   [first|last]Adara the Hope Entity11220:49, Sun 14 Apr 2019 by Kara Zor-L- Power Girl
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice