This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Aquaman and Steve Issue 1: Brothers in Trouble (group 0)   [first|last]Steve Trevor9005:54, Tue 05 Mar 2019 by Steve Trevor
The Flash Issue 1: A Winning Streak (group 0)   [first|last]Barry Allen - The Flash.8517:53, Mon 18 Feb 2019 by Reverse Flash
Wonder Woman Issue 1: The Emissary (group 0)   [first|last]NPC7523:24, Fri 15 Feb 2019 by Nyssa al'Ghul
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 9: The Amazon (group 0)   [first|last]Steve Trevor15521:17, Wed 06 Feb 2019 by Atlanteans
Action Comics Issue 2: A Reunion Across Time and Space (group 0)   [first|last]Clark Kent-Superman6021:03, Wed 06 Feb 2019 by Kara Danvers- Supergirl
Detective Comics Issue 2: The Night of Terrors (group 0)   [first|last]Bruce Wayne (Swat Man)11020:59, Mon 28 Jan 2019 by Harleen Quinzel
Blue Lantern Issue 2: Light Up The World (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)8300:47, Wed 31 Oct 2018 by Michael Jon Carter - Booster Gold
The Green Arrow Issue 1:  Two Worlds One Family [Published] (group 0)   [first|last]Malcolm Merlyn-The Dark Arrow8822:14, Wed 24 Oct 2018 by Oliver Queen
Hellblazers 1: That Old Black Magic [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Jane Constantine6818:18, Thu 18 Oct 2018 by Jane Constantine
Action Comics Issue 1: You can't go home again (group 0)   [first|last]Kara Danvers- Supergirl5722:09, Sat 14 July 2018 by NPC
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 8: The [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Wally West -The Flash7105:27, Sat 07 July 2018 by Barry Allen - The Flash.
IMPORTANT READ: characters and plans (group 0)Adara the Hope Entity001:43, Thu 05 July 2018 by the author
Infamous comics 1: (group 0)Reverse Flash004:29, Thu 03 May 2018 by the author
Detective Comics Issue 1:  Diagnosis: Atychiphobia [End] (group 0)   [first|last]Harleen Quinzel11906:24, Thu 19 Apr 2018 by Jonathan Crane- The Scarecrow
Blue Lantern Issue 1: Class In a Glass [end] (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)4505:39, Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Darkseid
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 4: [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley (Blue Lantern)11606:53, Thu 12 Apr 2018 by Jon Stewart- The Green Lantern
Volume 1: The Origin of Heroes..Issue 6: The [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Kara Danvers- Supergirl7916:08, Mon 02 Apr 2018 by Kara Danvers- Supergirl
Volume 1: The Origin of Villains..Issue 7: The [PUBLISHED] (group 0)   [first|last]Reverse Flash13506:44, Mon 02 Apr 2018 by Eobard Thawne
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice