You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Character Status Thread (group 0)   [last]Game Master718:24, Wed 26 Feb by Ilura
Notice: Bonds (group 0)   [last]Game Master1117:15, Sun 28 July 2019 by Aguri Saika
Notice: World Details (group 0)Game Master020:41, Sat 03 Feb 2018 by the author
Notice: Announcements! (group 0)   [last]Game Master113:10, Sat 11 Nov 2017 by Game Master
Notice: RTJ and Expectations (group 0)   [last]Game Master118:28, Mon 30 Oct 2017 by Game Master
Notice: Character Creation and Examples (group 0)   [last]Game Master122:03, Sun 29 Oct 2017 by Game Master
IC4: Forging New Opportunities (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master17414:41, Yesterday by Ilura
OOC2 (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master34700:33, Yesterday by Game Master
Plot Discussion Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master7416:49, Thu 02 Apr by Game Master
Dangerous Thoughts (side quest) (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master3417:53, Fri 11 Oct 2019 by Game Master
IC3: Making Waves (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master22614:35, Wed 04 Sept 2019 by Ilura
OOC1: (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master95918:04, Mon 14 Jan 2019 by Game Master
IC2: Forging a Path (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master52517:12, Wed 09 Jan 2019 by Game Master
IC1: Turning the Tide (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master58415:33, Sat 24 Feb 2018 by Game Master
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice