You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Into the stolen lands to route the bandits from their camp (group 0)   [first|last]The Spirit of the Land22423:28, Thu 30 Aug 2018 by Drezghl Zuhv
Notice: Onward to Bokken's hut to question the potion maker (group 0)   [last]The Spirit of the Land2409:11, Tue 28 Aug 2018 by Filarion Petxalim
Notice: Saving Oleg’s and securing a base of operations (group 0)   [first|last]The Spirit of the Land19804:42, Thu 05 Apr 2018 by Drezghl Zuhv
Notice: NPCs and assorted rogues gallery (group 0)The Spirit of the Land012:29, Mon 26 Mar 2018 by the author
Notice: Turn tracking and combat rounds (group 0)The Spirit of the Land001:48, Mon 19 Mar 2018 by the author
Notice: Information for any considering playing in my games (public)The Spirit of the Land018:55, Wed 27 Dec 2017 by the author
Exploring the Western Plains (group 0)   [first|last]The Spirit of the Land66323:41, Tue 18 June by Octavia Cassiana
Ooc to the gameplay thread (group 0)   [first|last]The Spirit of the Land78315:38, Mon 17 June by The Spirit of the Land
Hex map for exploration (group 0)   [last]The Spirit of the Land1422:22, Sun 02 June by The Spirit of the Land
Tactics (group 0)   [last]The Spirit of the Land820:53, Wed 06 Feb by Octavia Cassiana
Oleg’s trading post (group 0)The Spirit of the Land019:11, Tue 11 Dec 2018 by the author
Party loot tracking page (group 0)   [last]The Spirit of the Land2111:12, Thu 30 Aug 2018 by Tauron Alphmellon
Prelude limbo..... (group 0)   [first|last]The Spirit of the Land7219:35, Sun 11 Mar 2018 by The Spirit of the Land
The charter as presented to each character (group 0)   [last]The Spirit of the Land307:45, Thu 08 Mar 2018 by Octavia Cassiana
Request to join (public)The Spirit of the Land017:39, Wed 28 Feb 2018 by the author
Character creation guidelines (public)The Spirit of the Land022:13, Wed 27 Dec 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice