You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC: Pinned down? (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster5611:35, Wed 03 Nov by Warmaster
Notice: Remember the Fallen (group 0)   [last]Warmaster208:05, Wed 13 Oct by Warmaster
Notice: Mission Briefings (group 0)Warmaster007:01, Tue 14 Sept by the author
Notice: OOC: Missing in Action and AWOL (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster2916:22, Fri 30 July by Lena Vogt
Notice: System Info & House Rules (group 0)   [last]Warmaster317:20, Thu 25 June 2020 by Warmaster
Notice: RTJ & Character Generation (public)   [last]Warmaster511:23, Sat 20 June 2020 by Warmaster
Notice: Setting Info (group 0)   [last]Warmaster112:14, Sun 10 May 2020 by Warmaster
Chapter 1.1 - Into the Heart of Darkness (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster18521:54, Yesterday by Semyon Yegorovich Konnikov
OOC: Time for some R&R (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster35812:14, Tue 07 Dec by Warmaster
Chapter 1.1 - On the Road to Hell (BPO Company) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster4513:17, Mon 01 Nov by Warmaster
Prelude: Dort baym breg fun veldl  (Anna) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster6416:21, Sun 17 Oct by Anna Friedman
Chapter 1: In the Ruins of Berlin (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster24517:49, Sat 03 Apr by Lena Vogt
Know your Squad! (group 0)   [last]Warmaster122:26, Sun 21 Feb by Julius Sykes
Chapter 0.1: Mission Briefing (Jenden, Randel) (group 0)   [last]Warmaster2414:30, Thu 18 Feb by Warmaster
Chapter 1a: Meanwhile, at the hospital... (Lena) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster7016:27, Wed 18 Nov 2020 by Warmaster
Chapter 1b: Looking for the Allies (Soviet team) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster3406:56, Thu 15 Oct 2020 by Warmaster
Prelude: Hell in Paradise (Ralph Jenden) (group 0)   [last]Warmaster2210:42, Wed 29 July 2020 by Warmaster
Chapter 0.2: Es wird einmal ein Wunder geschehen (group 0)   [last]Warmaster2014:42, Mon 27 July 2020 by Lena Vogt
Chapter 0.3: Their Land... their blood. (group 0)   [last]Warmaster514:04, Sun 12 July 2020 by Yelena Malkin
Prelude:  Not One Step Back (Yelena Malkin) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster3101:20, Sun 12 July 2020 by Yelena Malkin
Prelude: Davon geht die Welt nicht unter! (Lena Vogt) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster4311:19, Wed 08 July 2020 by Warmaster
Prelude: Under the Mediterrean Sun (Arthur Randel) (group 0)   [first|last]Warmaster7011:18, Wed 08 July 2020 by Christopher Solomon
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice