You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: General Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick29705:20, Thu 19 Mar by Girl Interrupted
Notice: Scenario Brainstorming (group 0)   [last]Derrick1701:04, Fri 20 Sept 2019 by evileeyore
Notice: Final Characters (group 0)   [last]Derrick1621:00, Thu 25 July 2019 by VIVIT
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick14513:50, Mon 22 July 2019 by evileeyore
Notice: Deep Dive Rules Questions (group 0)   [last]evileeyore822:32, Sat 02 Mar 2019 by Derrick
Notice: Scenario Creation (group 0)Derrick020:25, Tue 14 Aug 2018 by the author
Notice: Gurps Combat Club (group 0)Derrick020:17, Tue 14 Aug 2018 by the author
Cowboys and Indians: Charge! (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick18623:20, Sun 29 Mar by Mari
Test Thread For Testing (group 0)   [last]evileeyore412:04, Mon 10 Feb by evileeyore
Wizard Battles OOC (group 0)   [last]evileeyore1823:19, Mon 09 Sept 2019 by Inky (GMT)
Wizard Arena:  Sergus vs Vincent (group 0)   [last]evileeyore115:22, Tue 20 Aug 2019 by Derrick
Monster Hunter Showdown OOC (group 0)   [last]evileeyore720:37, Fri 31 May 2019 by Derrick
Monster Hunter Showdown: Feral Vampires in Warehouse (group 0)Derrick000:57, Wed 29 May 2019 by the author
Cowboys and Indians (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick20517:08, Sat 16 Mar 2019 by Vulco1
Wizard vs. Bandits (group 0)   [last]Derrick107:20, Wed 20 Feb 2019 by evileeyore
Lane (Kyokushin Karate) vs Baogang (Tia Chi Chuan) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick9514:08, Sun 27 Jan 2019 by Dblade
Martial Arts Style Competition (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick3219:14, Mon 07 Jan 2019 by Dblade
Demchug (Smasha) vs. Mu Kao (Hung Gar Kung Fu) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick4406:47, Mon 17 Dec 2018 by evileeyore
Mu Kao (Hung Gar Kung Fu) vs Baogang (Tia Chi Chuan) (group 0)   [last]Derrick823:24, Mon 03 Dec 2018 by evileeyore
Whisper (Muay Thai) vs Demchug (Smasha) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick5620:47, Mon 03 Dec 2018 by Whisper
Demchug (Smasha) vs. Baogang (Tia Chi Chuan) (group 0)   [last]Derrick1105:15, Fri 16 Nov 2018 by Dblade
The Knight and the Dragon (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick4503:18, Thu 15 Nov 2018 by Whisper
Martial Arts: Lane (Kyokushin Karate) vs Whisper (Muay Thai) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick3018:06, Wed 07 Nov 2018 by Vulco1
Martial Arts: Baogang(Tia Chi Chuan) vs Pingbi (Shaolin) (group 0)   [first|last]Derrick8617:01, Tue 30 Oct 2018 by Dblade
Derrick Promises not to read this thread unless instructed (group 0)   [last]Derrick214:08, Tue 16 Oct 2018 by Dblade
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice