You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: alignment (group 0)   [last]NO-BODY421:57, Fri 22 May by NO-BODY
Notice: New equipment (group 0)NO-BODY021:12, Fri 15 May by the author
Notice: nature of magic in my worlds (group 0)   [last]NO-BODY221:06, Fri 08 May by NO-BODY
Notice: leadership (group 0)NO-BODY004:16, Wed 08 Jan by the author
Notice: Interpretations of core rules. (group 0)   [last]NO-BODY102:41, Tue 07 Jan by NO-BODY
Notice: welcome characters new and old. (group 0)NO-BODY019:50, Sun 21 July 2019 by the author
Notice: A short list of possible skills (group 0)NO-BODY014:22, Fri 24 May 2019 by the author
Notice: The world is not a nice place (group 0)   [last]NO-BODY106:04, Sun 12 May 2019 by NO-BODY
Notice: {blank}...and how to get it. (group 0)   [last]NO-BODY217:13, Sat 11 May 2019 by NOBODY
Notice: XP and how to get and lose it. (group 0)   [last]NOBODY116:44, Sat 11 May 2019 by NO-BODY
Notice: Rules (group 0)NO-BODY023:53, Thu 06 Sept 2018 by the author
Notice: how to post (group 0)NOBODY022:55, Thu 06 Sept 2018 by the author
Notice: (read first) this is a mature game. (group 0)NO-BODY021:34, Thu 06 Sept 2018 by the author
Notice: building your character (group 0)NO-BODY015:40, Tue 28 Aug 2018 by the author
Notice: leveling up (group 0)NOBODY015:15, Tue 28 Aug 2018 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice