You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Map of Cerilia - Download Instructions (group 0)Overlord004:06, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by the author
Notice: Campaign - Important People of Olsfam (group 0)   [last]Overlord704:06, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Notice: Campaign - History of Roesone (group 0)   [last]Overlord104:06, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Notice: Campaign - Important People of Bellam (group 0)   [last]Overlord704:06, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Notice: Campaign - Province of Bellam (group 0)   [last]Overlord104:06, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Notice: Campaign - Laws in Roesone (group 0)Overlord004:06, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by the author
General Banter (group 0)   [first|last]Overlord27720:55, Tue 02 Apr by Nerissa
Info - Experience Gain / Training (group 0)   [last]Overlord123:50, Wed 20 Feb by Overlord
Info - Magic in Cerilia (group 0)Overlord001:35, Wed 16 Jan by the author
Info - Skill Modifications / New Skills (group 0)   [last]Overlord220:47, Mon 26 Nov 2018 by Overlord
Info - Spellcasting (Divine and Arcane) (group 0)Overlord001:10, Wed 21 Nov 2018 by the author
Nerissa/Ulagan - Meeting up with Garvin (G2-C2D) (group 0 archive)   [last]Overlord1523:11, Mon 12 Nov 2018 by Nerissa
Planning an ambush (G2-C2E) (group 0 archive)   [last]Overlord720:36, Sat 10 Nov 2018 by Overlord
Isnonill - Finding the Swordsman (G1-C2) (group 0 archive)   [last]Overlord1800:50, Tue 06 Nov 2018 by Overlord
Iain arrives in Isnonill (G3-C2B) (group 0)   [last]Overlord1106:37, Sat 27 Oct 2018 by Ulagan
Nerissa/Roland/Silaein arrive in Isnonill (G4-C2C) (group 0 archive)   [last]Overlord1022:02, Wed 24 Oct 2018 by Roland the Lesser
Ulagan arrives at Isnonill - (G2-C2A) (group 0 archive)   [last]Overlord214:50, Sun 21 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Rebel with a Cause (G1-C1) (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Overlord3319:45, Sat 20 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Info - Spells (New to Cerilia) (group 0)Overlord001:21, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by the author
Info - Divine Domains for Clerics (group 0 archive)Overlord000:32, Sat 13 Oct 2018 by the author
Info - Church of Haelyn (group 0)   [last]Overlord221:51, Thu 11 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Info - Gods & Religion (group 0)   [last]Overlord1001:04, Wed 10 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Info - Bloodlines (group 0)   [last]Overlord400:38, Wed 10 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Info - Feats (group 0)   [last]Overlord200:26, Wed 10 Oct 2018 by Overlord
Info - Character Creation (group 0)Overlord022:21, Tue 09 Oct 2018 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice