You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Issue 001 - Field Data (group 0)   [first|last]Story-Tron 900013100:20, Mon 05 Aug 2019 by Arcana
Notice: Known Villains (public)   [last]Storyteller1005:02, Thu 20 June 2019 by Story-Tron 9000
Notice: NPC History (group 0)   [last]Story-Tron 9000114:53, Tue 11 June 2019 by Story-Tron 9000
Notice: Babylon City and the World (public)   [last]Storyteller413:53, Fri 07 June 2019 by Story-Tron 9000
Notice: Optional Granted Equipment (public)Story-Tron 9000003:43, Fri 24 May 2019 by the author
Notice: Game Definition and Character Building Rules (public)   [last]Story-Tron 9000423:55, Fri 11 Jan 2019 by Story-Tron 9000
Notice: Known Villainous Organizations (public)   [last]Storyteller406:42, Sat 22 Dec 2018 by Storyteller
OOC & General Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Story-Tron 900021518:45, Sat 03 Aug 2019 by Story-Tron 9000
Character Building Questions and Ideas (group 0)   [first|last]Story-Tron 90006905:47, Wed 12 June 2019 by Sharpshooter
Prologue: And so it begins... (group 0)   [first|last]Story-Tron 90005305:58, Sat 08 June 2019 by Story-Tron 9000
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice