This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Questions (group 0)   [first|last]The Observer7019:55, Yesterday by Matt
Proper Manors (group 0)   [first|last]The Observer5316:50, Thu 02 Apr by Lovelace
Foolishness (group 0)   [first|last]The Observer7508:10, Tue 31 Mar by Matt
Majula Bound (group 0)   [first|last]The Observer38323:30, Tue 03 Mar by Dr. Alexander
Souls and Death: What Happens When You Die? (group 0)   [last]The Observer1015:42, Wed 25 Sept 2019 by Matt
Patch Notes for 3.80 (group 0)   [last]The Observer301:06, Sun 21 Apr 2019 by The Observer
The Elves (group 0)   [last]The Observer109:04, Mon 04 Mar 2019 by The Observer
Tuesday Start (group 0)   [last]The Observer120:41, Mon 21 Jan 2019 by Matt
House Rules (group 0)The Observer022:18, Sun 13 Jan 2019 by the author
Factions and Fractions (group 0)The Observer020:44, Fri 11 Jan 2019 by the author
Character Creation (group 0)   [last]The Observer518:08, Tue 08 Jan 2019 by Beth
Artifacts and You: a primer to untapped magical powers (group 0)   [last]The Observer208:27, Tue 08 Jan 2019 by The Observer
Locations of Note (group 0)The Observer001:00, Tue 08 Jan 2019 by the author
The Cracks Begin to Form (group 0)The Observer000:01, Tue 08 Jan 2019 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice