You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: XP updates and other bonuses (group 0)   [last]Fate106:08, Fri 19 Apr 2019 by Fate
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]Fate314:28, Fri 05 Apr 2019 by Fate
Notice: Combat Tables (group 0)Fate001:35, Sat 16 Mar 2019 by the author
Notice: Notes on Combat Mechanics (group 0)Fate000:53, Thu 14 Mar 2019 by the author
Notice: Approved Charms (group 0)   [last]Fate205:39, Thu 07 Mar 2019 by Fate
Notice: Errata (group 0)Fate002:12, Thu 07 Mar 2019 by the author
Notice: RTF (group 0)   [last]Fate105:15, Sat 26 Jan 2019 by Fate
Boston Massachusetts: The Beginning of the Ends (group 0)   [first|last]Fate13518:55, Thu 29 Aug 2019 by Jean Durant
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Fate5517:47, Wed 26 June 2019 by Jean Durant
Mechanics thread (group 0)   [first|last]Fate4514:55, Tue 14 May 2019 by The Deacon of Unheard Prayers
John and Eikthyrnir's Excellent Adventure (group 0)   [last]Fate2213:11, Tue 07 May 2019 by Fate
The Deacon's trip through Boston (group 0)   [last]Fate718:54, Tue 02 Apr 2019 by The Deacon of Unheard Prayers
Dream Arena Mechanics (group 0)   [last]Fate1804:57, Sun 03 Mar 2019 by Fate
Dream Arena The Deacon talks go wrong (group 0)   [last]Fate1004:55, Sun 03 Mar 2019 by Fate
House Rules Discussion (group 0)Fate015:29, Tue 29 Jan 2019 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice