You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Recap (group 0)Winds of Fate021:33, Thu 23 Jan by the author
Notice: Absences Thread (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate515:34, Tue 14 Jan by Keyla
Notice: Mechanical Character Creation Rules (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate102:00, Wed 10 Apr 2019 by Winds of Fate
Notice: Gods and Divinity (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate202:57, Sat 06 Apr 2019 by Winds of Fate
Notice: GM Action Request Thread (Prayers to the Wind) (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate323:07, Tue 02 Apr 2019 by Vaso Leventis
Notice: Setting Summary (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate519:52, Fri 29 Mar 2019 by Winds of Fate
Notice: A Simple Request (group 0)Winds of Fate012:53, Fri 29 Mar 2019 by the author
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate222:36, Thu 28 Mar 2019 by Winds of Fate
Notice: A Note on Languages (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate120:29, Fri 22 Mar 2019 by Winds of Fate
Notice: Expectations (Read this first) (group 0)Winds of Fate016:33, Fri 22 Mar 2019 by the author
OOC Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Winds of Fate97405:25, Fri 24 Jan by Keyla
Chapter 3: Kotvitz Forest - Myrmais Village (Map Group 2) (group 0)   [first|last]Winds of Fate4103:33, Mon 12 Aug 2019 by Valentinos Molas
Chapter 3: Kotvitz Forest - The Great Hall (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate117:33, Fri 02 Aug 2019 by Kolyat
Chapter 3: Kotvitz Forest - The Riverside (Map Group 1) (group 0)   [first|last]Winds of Fate15203:23, Sun 28 July 2019 by Keyla
Chapter 3: Kotvitz Forest - The Adventure Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Winds of Fate11502:52, Sun 28 July 2019 by Winds of Fate
Check-in Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Winds of Fate3418:34, Mon 20 May 2019 by Vaso Leventis
Chapter 3: Outside Dmytro's house (group 0)   [last]Winds of Fate1203:16, Wed 01 May 2019 by Winds of Fate
Campfire Thread (group 0)Winds of Fate013:54, Tue 09 Apr 2019 by the author
Party Creation Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Winds of Fate8919:28, Mon 25 Mar 2019 by Blooder1
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice