You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Background (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide316:46, Fri 22 Nov 2019 by StoryGuide
Notice: Game Information (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide314:17, Sat 28 Sept 2019 by StoryGuide
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide311:20, Sat 14 Sept 2019 by StoryGuide
Notice: Character Generation (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide214:04, Mon 05 Aug 2019 by StoryGuide
Notice: The Oppidum of Heviz Charter (group 0)StoryGuide013:56, Mon 05 Aug 2019 by the author
1230.2 Dunkel times (group 0)   [first|last]StoryGuide4210:18, Wed 26 Feb by Malaketh ex Tremere
Balaurega ex Tremere (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide2016:33, Sat 22 Feb by StoryGuide
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]StoryGuide4416:30, Sat 22 Feb by StoryGuide
Aplasmus ex Verditius (group 0)   [first|last]Aplasmus ex Verditius3404:27, Fri 31 Jan by Aplasmus ex Verditius
1230.2 The Bear that came for Dinner (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide1501:07, Fri 24 Jan by Ankoydes
1230.2 Where there are sheep... (group 0)   [last]Janus917:49, Wed 18 Dec 2019 by Janus
Valentin ex Tremere (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide916:43, Thu 31 Oct 2019 by Valentin ex Tremere
Noctis ex Tremere (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide1516:07, Sun 27 Oct 2019 by Noctis ex Tremere
Thread o' Grogs (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide219:21, Sat 26 Oct 2019 by Ankoydes
Astrid companion thread (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide114:17, Sat 26 Oct 2019 by Astrid
Character creation (group 0)   [first|last]StoryGuide6122:08, Sun 20 Oct 2019 by Noctis ex Tremere
Ankoydes ex Bjornaer (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide602:18, Wed 16 Oct 2019 by Ankoydes
Malaketh ex Tremere (group 0)   [last]StoryGuide300:44, Tue 17 Sept 2019 by Malaketh ex Tremere
kcho character (group 0)StoryGuide011:17, Sat 14 Sept 2019 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice