You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Fellowship Phase (group 0)   [last]Loremaster206:25, Sun 26 Jan by Loremaster
Notice: Character Creation, New Traits, Equipment, and Languages (group 0)   [last]Loremaster1222:38, Mon 07 Oct 2019 by Loremaster
Notice: Maps and a (Very) Brief History (group 0)   [last]Loremaster206:53, Wed 11 Sept 2019 by Loremaster
Notice: Request to Join (group 0)Loremaster023:55, Mon 02 Sept 2019 by the author
Notice: Character Advancement, Posting, and House Rules (group 0)   [last]Loremaster304:53, Sun 01 Sept 2019 by Loremaster
Notice: GURPS Combat (group 0)Loremaster003:54, Sun 01 Sept 2019 by the author
OOC: Out-of-Character chat (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster63919:03, Yesterday by Weardon of Amon Lanc
Chapter 2 - To Journey's End (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster8603:45, Mon 30 Mar by Eorik
Company stores (group 0)   [last]Loremaster807:08, Fri 14 Feb by Mock Ironside
Chapter 1.5 - Fellowship phase, Spring 2946 (group 0)   [last]Loremaster804:00, Sat 01 Feb by Gilmith
Chapter 1 - The Marsh Bell: Where Noisome Waters Pour (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster38318:07, Sun 26 Jan by Navarre Kodran
Chapter 1b - The Marsh Bell: Through Waters Underground (group 0)   [last]Loremaster1018:00, Mon 25 Nov 2019 by Gwydian
Fellowship roles (group 0)   [last]Loremaster114:57, Sat 05 Oct 2019 by Loremaster
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice