This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Chronicle diary (group 0)   [last]Storyteller619:02, Sun 04 Oct 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: Map of Europe 1314 (group 0)Storyteller001:27, Fri 12 June 2020 by the author
Notice: Northern Transylvania (group 0)   [last]Storyteller223:05, Mon 13 Jan 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: Southern Transylvania (group 0)   [last]Storyteller522:52, Mon 13 Jan 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: Map of Transylvania (group 0)Storyteller022:38, Mon 13 Jan 2020 by the author
Notice: History of Transylvania (group 0)Storyteller022:31, Mon 13 Jan 2020 by the author
Notice: Ethnic groups in Transylvania (group 0)Storyteller022:28, Mon 13 Jan 2020 by the author
Notice: Introduction (group 0 archive)Storyteller001:51, Fri 10 Jan 2020 by the author
Notice: Map of Europe 1198 (group 0 archive)Storyteller016:30, Thu 09 Jan 2020 by the author
Notice: Ethnic groups in Transylvania (group 0)Storyteller002:31, Mon 11 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: History of Transylvania (group 0)Storyteller002:30, Mon 11 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: General rules (group 0)Storyteller018:46, Fri 01 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: Clans (group 0)Storyteller019:01, Thu 10 Oct 2019 by the author
Out of Character Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller86820:18, Mon 07 Dec 2020 by Isidore
1437 - the cathedral (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller3202:36, Sat 05 Dec 2020 by Phoenix
1437 - the Vlach rebellions (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller6317:35, Wed 11 Nov 2020 by Gustav Horvat
1314 - 1437    The Yeles curse (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller5102:28, Thu 29 Oct 2020 by Ilya
1198, April 28th - The ruins (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller3504:49, Tue 10 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
1198, April 27th - Tihula pass (group 0)   [last]Storyteller420:25, Thu 27 Feb 2020 by Einar Gudbrandrson
1198, April 25th -  On the road (group 0)   [last]Storyteller1614:36, Wed 12 Feb 2020 by Storyteller
1198, April 24th - the mission of Vencel (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller4405:40, Sun 09 Feb 2020 by Pietro Rossellini
1198, April 24th - Visitors came to Mediasch (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller4901:01, Tue 28 Jan 2020 by Isidore
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice