You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Karma (group 0)   [last]Cerebro421:01, Mon 18 May 2020 by Cerebro
Notice: IEANC & Sombralta (group 0)   [last]Cerebro521:36, Wed 11 Mar 2020 by Cerebro
Notice: Tabelas (group 0)   [last]Cerebro519:52, Thu 28 Nov 2019 by Cerebro
Notice: Sistema (group 0)   [last]Cerebro222:09, Sat 19 Oct 2019 by Cerebro
Notice: Cronologia (group 0)Cerebro018:08, Fri 11 Oct 2019 by the author
Notice: Play by forum (group 0)   [last]Cerebro117:03, Fri 11 Oct 2019 by Cerebro
Sala do Perigo [OOC] (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro79201:26, Mon 17 Aug 2020 by Luiz Silva
Dias de um Futuro Esquecido 4 - Nimrod (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro5702:02, Sat 15 Aug 2020 by Cerebro
Dias de um Futuro Esquecido 3 - Invasão (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro13316:03, Sun 19 July 2020 by Nilo Carvalho
Dias de um Futuro Esquecido 2 - Lição de história (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro7001:51, Sat 06 June 2020 by Afonso Lobo Cruz
Dias de um Futuro Esquecido 1 - O chamado (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro4103:17, Fri 15 May 2020 by Cerebro
Serviço de Orientação Educacional (SOE) (group 0)   [last]Cerebro1223:18, Mon 27 Apr 2020 by Cerebro
O Hospital 6 - O despertar (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro4523:33, Tue 14 Apr 2020 by Afonso Lobo Cruz
O Hospital 2 - Confabulações no escuro (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro6123:19, Thu 19 Mar 2020 by Henry McCoy
O Hospital 1 - Tempo sombrio (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro3813:09, Mon 09 Mar 2020 by Arthur Ribeiro
Luzes na Noite 4 - Repercussões (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Cerebro5202:18, Sat 22 Feb 2020 by Cerebro
Luzes na Noite 3 - Chegam os Sentinelas! (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Cerebro3220:00, Wed 05 Feb 2020 by Cerebro
Luzes na Noite 2b - Festa (secreta)! (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Cerebro2900:03, Thu 23 Jan 2020 by Cerebro
Luzes na Noite 2a - No pico Nublado (group 0 archive)   [last]Cerebro1718:32, Wed 22 Jan 2020 by Cerebro
Luzes na Noite 1 - Clube de astronomia (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Cerebro3400:19, Mon 13 Jan 2020 by Arthur Ribeiro
Criação de Personagem (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro7020:35, Tue 07 Jan 2020 by Cerebro
Orientação 2 - Na Sala do Perigo (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro4802:12, Wed 18 Dec 2019 by Cerebro
Orientação 1 - Bem-vindxs ao IEANC! (group 0)   [first|last]Cerebro3700:18, Sun 17 Nov 2019 by Cerebro
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice