This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Combat Rules (group 0)   [last]Blood of the First Men100:44, Thu 13 Feb by Blood of the First Men
Notice: Time and Weather Thread (group 0)   [last]Blood of the First Men115:07, Fri 20 Dec 2019 by Blood of the First Men
Notice: Game Mechanics example (group 0)Blood of the First Men002:45, Wed 11 Dec 2019 by the author
Notice: Beginning the Game in 221 AC. (group 0)Blood of the First Men014:53, Tue 19 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: Weapons and Armor (group 0)Blood of the First Men015:28, Tue 12 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: Houses of the North (group 0)Blood of the First Men006:43, Sun 10 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: RTJ (group 0)Blood of the First Men019:07, Fri 08 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: Character Creation Information (group 0)Blood of the First Men021:34, Thu 07 Nov 2019 by the author
Notice: Westeros Background Information Thread (group 0)Blood of the First Men020:43, Thu 07 Nov 2019 by the author
White Harbor- New Castle Sparring Grounds (group 0)   [first|last]Blood of the First Men4406:18, Wed 18 Mar by Ser Mathias Ward
Merman's Court Feasting Hall-Balcony area (group 0)   [first|last]Blood of the First Men3104:51, Tue 17 Mar by Torbane Snow
Game Flavor (Household Staff/ Retainers) (group 0)Blood of the First Men020:16, Tue 12 Nov 2019 by the author
Game Flavor (Clothing, Money value, Drinks, and Food Dishes) (group 0)Blood of the First Men016:36, Tue 12 Nov 2019 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice