This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor31714:53, Mon 01 June by Drizzt Do'Urden
Notice: Timekeeper (group 0)   [last]The Professor300:57, Tue 19 May by The Professor
Notice: Curses (group 0)   [last]The Professor218:08, Thu 19 Mar by The Professor
Notice: Treasure Log (group 0)   [last]Sardis423:13, Wed 05 Feb by Drizzt Do'Urden
Notice: Inspiration and Mulligan Tracker (group 0)   [last]Sardis219:15, Fri 27 Dec 2019 by Artemis Entreri
Notice: Casting/Manifesting Log (group 0)   [last]Sardis500:42, Thu 12 Dec 2019 by Kal
Notice: Experience Log (group 0)   [last]Sardis518:14, Fri 06 Dec 2019 by Kal
Notice: Hit Point Tracker (group 0)   [last]Sardis517:30, Fri 06 Dec 2019 by Kal
Notice: Signature Items (group 0)   [last]Balthazar402:39, Thu 28 Nov 2019 by Athrogate
Notice: Factions (group 0)   [last]The Professor321:14, Wed 20 Nov 2019 by The Professor
Notice: Locations (group 0)   [last]The Professor216:24, Wed 20 Nov 2019 by The Professor
Notice: Map Of Faerun (group 0)The Professor005:26, Wed 20 Nov 2019 by the author
The Forge And Fury (group 0)   [last]The Professor702:52, Wed 27 May by Jarlaxle
Chapter 9 First, Let Me Buy You A Drink (group 0)   [last]The Professor2220:49, Fri 15 May by Jarlaxle
Chapter 8 Time Bandits (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor4512:52, Mon 04 May by Drizzt Do'Urden
Chapter 7 Ashardalon (group 0)   [last]The Professor2318:47, Wed 22 Apr by The Professor
Chapter 6 The Fruit of The Gulthias Tree (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor7703:35, Sun 12 Apr by The Professor
Chapter 6a: Goblin Slaying featuring Kal and Drizzt (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor3319:30, Wed 01 Apr by Kal
6b: Goblin Slaying with Artemis, Athrogate and Jarlaxle (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor2622:32, Tue 31 Mar by Athrogate
Chapter 5: Ode to Ashardalon (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor17123:43, Mon 23 Mar by The Professor
One Shot Fun Shot: Raid On The North Pole (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor4106:30, Thu 23 Jan by The Professor
Gallery (group 0)   [last]The Professor105:53, Tue 07 Jan by The Professor
Chapter 4: Beyond the Dragon Door (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor4917:33, Sat 28 Dec 2019 by The Professor
Chapter 3: Ashes On The Old Road (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor8604:27, Sun 15 Dec 2019 by Kal
Chapter 2: Bad Dreams at the Ol' Boar Inn (group 0)   [first|last]The Professor8316:26, Mon 02 Dec 2019 by The Professor
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice