You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Announcements and Bonus XP (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator7307:14, Fri 26 Aug by Conspirator
Notice: Extended Absence Thread (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator19120:58, Mon 08 Aug by Brohm of Clan Stonehelm
Notice: Job Board (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator2505:21, Mon 27 June by Erret Smith
Notice: [Downtime] Between Jobs (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator10801:09, Sun 26 June by Santio
Notice: Questions and Suggestions for the GMs. (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator12416:00, Tue 19 Oct 2021 by Conspirator
Notice: Thread Index (group 0)The Narrator000:39, Wed 03 Mar 2021 by the author
Notice: Setting Information (group 0)   [last]Conspirator107:34, Wed 25 Nov 2020 by Conspirator
Notice: Rules & Character Creation (public)   [last]The Narrator222:53, Thu 19 Dec 2019 by Conspirator
[Shop] Leather and Longings (group 0)   [first|last]Donella Turen4002:36, Wed 17 Aug by Donella Turen
[OOC] Out of Character Chat 4 (group 0)   [first|last]Conspirator18002:52, Tue 16 Aug by The Narrator
[SHOP] Jessop's Goods (group 0)   [first|last]Jessop Schmitt16402:19, Wed 10 Aug by Santio
[SHOP] Spark's Melting Pot (group 0)   [first|last]Spark8313:25, Wed 13 July by Guyver
[LOCATION] Smith's Gambit Town Hall (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator92108:55, Wed 13 July by Guyver
[SHOP] Hexia's Shop (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator28503:06, Wed 13 July by Hexia Icewind
[LOCATION] Triton Embassy (group 0)   [first|last]Conspirator5503:01, Sun 10 July by Izayah Hamadrell
[SHOP] Gemeye's Jewelry (group 0)   [first|last]Horace Gemeye3223:44, Tue 05 July by Brohm of Clan Stonehelm
[OOC] Arena Signup and OOC chat! (group 0)   [first|last]Conspirator65000:17, Sat 02 July by Victor Iusticia
[INN] The Frosthide Inn (group 0)   [first|last]Darla39316:58, Wed 29 June by Qitris
[LOCATION] The Dragon's Den Tavern and Gambling (group 0)   [first|last]Carmen Diaz22516:48, Wed 29 June by Nutcracker
[Location] Brohm's Tower (group 0)Brohm of Clan Stonehelm005:09, Sun 26 June by the author
[Battle Arena] Victor's Arena and Player Home (group 0)   [first|last]Victor Iusticia29602:48, Sun 26 June by Victor Iusticia
[Shop] Tiria's Tinctures, Trinkets and Transcriptions (group 0)   [last]Tiria Nailo102:38, Sun 26 June by Tiria Nailo
Burning Stag Loot (group 0)   [first|last]Conspirator11705:49, Fri 17 June by Conspirator
[OOC] Out of character chat 3 (group 0)   [first|last]The Narrator102322:59, Wed 15 June by Brohm of Clan Stonehelm
[Location]The Bastion: Defense Academy (group 0)   [last]Malkus215:59, Mon 13 June by Malkus
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice