This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller51207:46, Tue 23 June 2020 by Ciera Flanner
Notice: Objectives for the Chronicle (group 0)Storyteller014:24, Fri 13 Mar 2020 by the author
Notice: In Memoriam: Heliodromus Antonia (group 0)   [last]Storyteller700:15, Mon 09 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: Ciera Flanner (group 0)   [last]Storyteller710:01, Sun 08 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: George Douglas-Hamilton (group 0)   [last]Storyteller709:37, Sun 08 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: Catherine Montague (group 0)   [last]Storyteller723:22, Sat 07 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: John Smith (group 0)   [last]Storyteller723:11, Sat 07 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: RTJ (group 0)   [last]Storyteller216:46, Fri 20 Dec 2019 by Storyteller
Notice: Mithras and the Heralds of the Sun (group 0)   [last]Storyteller112:24, Thu 19 Dec 2019 by Storyteller
Notice: London 2012 - The Calm Before the Storm (group 0)Storyteller012:02, Thu 19 Dec 2019 by the author
Act 2: Scene 1 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller8314:53, Sun 05 Apr 2020 by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 2 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller7813:21, Thu 05 Mar 2020 by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 1b (Ciera) (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1102:14, Sun 16 Feb 2020 by Ciera Flanner
Act 2: Prelude 1e (John) (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1013:10, Thu 13 Feb 2020 by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 1c (George) (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1011:59, Wed 12 Feb 2020 by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 1d (Heliodromus) (group 0 archive)   [last]Storyteller611:33, Wed 12 Feb 2020 by Storyteller
Interlude I (group 0 archive)   [last]Storyteller1804:32, Mon 03 Feb 2020 by Ciera Flanner
Act 1: Scene 5 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller5407:37, Fri 24 Jan 2020 by Storyteller
Act 1: Scene 4 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller7812:05, Fri 17 Jan 2020 by Darius Shirazi
Act 1: Scene 3 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller3919:02, Tue 07 Jan 2020 by Storyteller
Act 1: Scene 2 (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1418:27, Thu 02 Jan 2020 by Storyteller
Act 1: Scene 1 (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1817:32, Sun 29 Dec 2019 by Storyteller
Prologue: To Sleep, Perchance to Dream (group 1 archive)Storyteller012:00, Fri 20 Dec 2019 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice