This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller43422:47, Yesterday by Storyteller
Notice: Objectives for the Chronicle (group 0)Storyteller014:24, Fri 13 Mar by the author
Notice: In Memoriam: Heliodromus Antonia (group 0)   [last]Storyteller700:15, Mon 09 Mar by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: Ciera Flanner (group 0)   [last]Storyteller710:01, Sun 08 Mar by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: George Douglas-Hamilton (group 0)   [last]Storyteller709:37, Sun 08 Mar by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: Catherine Montague (group 0)   [last]Storyteller723:22, Sat 07 Mar by Storyteller
Notice: In Memoriam: John Smith (group 0)   [last]Storyteller723:11, Sat 07 Mar by Storyteller
Notice: RTJ (group 0)   [last]Storyteller216:46, Fri 20 Dec 2019 by Storyteller
Notice: Mithras and the Heralds of the Sun (group 0)   [last]Storyteller112:24, Thu 19 Dec 2019 by Storyteller
Notice: London 2012 - The Calm Before the Storm (group 0)Storyteller012:02, Thu 19 Dec 2019 by the author
Act 2: Prelude 2 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller7813:21, Thu 05 Mar by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 1b (Ciera) (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1102:14, Sun 16 Feb by Ciera Flanner
Act 2: Prelude 1e (John) (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1013:10, Thu 13 Feb by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 1c (George) (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1011:59, Wed 12 Feb by Storyteller
Act 2: Prelude 1d (Heliodromus) (group 0 archive)   [last]Storyteller611:33, Wed 12 Feb by Storyteller
Interlude I (group 0 archive)   [last]Storyteller1804:32, Mon 03 Feb by Ciera Flanner
Act 1: Scene 5 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller5407:37, Fri 24 Jan by Storyteller
Act 1: Scene 4 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller7812:05, Fri 17 Jan by Darius Shirazi
Act 1: Scene 3 (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Storyteller3919:02, Tue 07 Jan by Storyteller
Act 1: Scene 2 (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1418:27, Thu 02 Jan by Storyteller
Act 1: Scene 1 (group 1 archive)   [last]Storyteller1817:32, Sun 29 Dec 2019 by Storyteller
Prologue: To Sleep, Perchance to Dream (group 1 archive)Storyteller012:00, Fri 20 Dec 2019 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice