You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
General OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Happy Mage88402:39, Yesterday by Maevnas Nightbrewer
Hall Of Hopeless Heroes (group 0)   [last]Happy Mage1704:41, Wed 29 Apr by Sveitha White
FAQs (group 0)   [last]Happy Mage1116:53, Thu 16 Apr by Happy Mage
Level 20 Features (group 0)Happy Mage001:43, Thu 16 Apr by the author
PHASE 3 DETAILS (group 0)Happy Mage001:34, Thu 16 Apr by the author
PHASE 3 Ready (group 0)   [last]Happy Mage1123:37, Tue 14 Apr by Therkom Stonefist
Team 2 (group 2 archive)   [last]Happy Mage621:25, Tue 14 Apr by Happy Mage
3 vs 4 vs Kold'aan's Army (group A archive)   [first|last]Happy Mage4621:23, Tue 14 Apr by Happy Mage
Yawning Portal Tavern (group 0)   [last]Happy Mage1207:35, Thu 02 Apr by Bard
QUOTE OF THE WEEK (group 0)   [last]Happy Mage1320:03, Wed 01 Apr by Happy Mage
General Info | Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Happy Mage1019:59, Wed 01 Apr by Happy Mage
Dungeon Level 11 Features (group 0)Happy Mage007:00, Wed 01 Apr by the author
PVP Team 3 vs Team 4 in Area 7 (group A archive)   [last]Happy Mage1703:44, Wed 01 Apr by Happy Mage
PHASE 2 Character Creation/Gear Info (group 0)Happy Mage007:09, Mon 30 Mar by the author
Team 3 vs Team 5: Area 12 (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Happy Mage3102:21, Fri 27 Mar by Happy Mage
Team 1 and Team 2 in Psipod Nexus 1 (Area 14) (group A archive)   [first|last]Happy Mage13617:57, Mon 23 Mar by Happy Mage
Team 1 VS Team 4: Room 1/5a (group A archive)   [first|last]Happy Mage8102:40, Wed 26 Feb by Happy Mage
Team 1 VS Team 2: Room 3a (group A archive)   [first|last]Happy Mage15504:06, Thu 13 Feb by Rhogar Drachedanoxius
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice