This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC: Encounters With Others Magazine ((OOC Chat 02)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray41608:22, Wed 18 Aug by The Stray
Notice: OOC: Absences and Who's Waiting (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray3219:56, Thu 10 June by Rafael Mendez
Notice: OOC: House Rules, Metaphysics, & System References (group 0)   [last]The Stray1008:16, Wed 09 June by The Stray
Notice: OOC: The Bradshaw Valley ((Setting Thread)) (group 0)   [last]The Stray404:01, Wed 07 Apr by The Stray
Notice: OOC: Broken Mirrors ((RTJ, Character Creation, Options)) (group 0)   [last]The Stray1104:48, Thu 24 Sept 2020 by The Stray
Notice: OOC: Character Relationships (group 0)   [last]The Stray600:01, Thu 30 Apr 2020 by Casey Abramson
Chapter 2.0d: Between The Devil and The Desert ((Raf)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray7418:11, Wed 09 June by Rafael Mendez
Chapter 2.0e: Fairy Tales ((Brooke)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray9321:52, Tue 08 June by Brooke Steele
Chapter 2.0b: Wheels in Motion ((Amber)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray4116:02, Tue 08 June by Amber Odell-Smythe
Chapter 2.0c:  The Longest Train I Ever Saw ((Harry)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray8906:17, Tue 01 June by Harry Ashton
Chapter 2.0a: A Pound of Flesh ((Hope)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray5621:12, Sun 16 May by The Stray
OOC/IC: The Stuff of Downtime (group 0)   [last]The Stray716:51, Wed 12 May by Brooke Steele
Chapter 1.3: Crop Won't Ever Come ((Matthew Harris)) (group 0)   [last]The Stray2023:41, Tue 04 May by Doc Moppum
OOC: The Bradshaw Emissary ((OOC Chat 01)) (group 0)   [first|last]The Stray95001:46, Fri 30 Apr by The Stray
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice