You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Skull Crossing (group 0)   [last]Fate Weaver703:43, Today by Jaskier
Back in Phandalin (group 0)   [last]Narrator2319:10, Tue 09 Aug by Bandalor Armonthor
OOC topics (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator9918:17, Mon 08 Aug by Narrator
Wave Echo Cave (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator46917:39, Sun 25 Apr 2021 by Imbert Keenbinder
XP and Treasure (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator8617:34, Mon 22 Mar 2021 by Narrator
Factions (group 0)   [last]Narrator105:48, Mon 04 Jan 2021 by Narrator
Return to Phandalin (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator5023:30, Mon 05 Oct 2020 by Imbert Keenbinder
Thundertree (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator59315:40, Sun 13 Sept 2020 by Imbert Keenbinder
NPC's of Note (group 0)   [last]Narrator417:55, Mon 29 June 2020 by Narrator
Phandalin (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator55404:45, Wed 13 May 2020 by Gwyndolyn Glyphwyrd
Phandalin Details (group 0)   [last]Narrator115:45, Thu 30 Apr 2020 by Narrator
Mechanics (group 0)   [last]Narrator222:35, Thu 23 Apr 2020 by Narrator
Your Map of the region (group 0)Narrator018:32, Mon 20 Apr 2020 by the author
Road to Phandalin (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator18617:42, Fri 17 Apr 2020 by Imbert Keenbinder
Preparing for Phandalin (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator6905:02, Fri 03 Apr 2020 by Bandolous Armonthor
Neverwinter (group 0)   [last]Narrator614:51, Wed 25 Mar 2020 by Narrator
Introduction (group 0)   [last]Narrator2200:39, Tue 24 Mar 2020 by Narrator
The Sword Coast (group 0)Narrator001:07, Mon 23 Mar 2020 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice