You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Treasure XP (group 0)   [first|last]Harticus11414:16, Mon 12 Sept by Harticus
Non-Player Characters (group 0)   [last]Harticus922:04, Sun 21 Aug by Harticus
25 Hammer: Into the Mines (group 0)Harticus001:04, Tue 26 July by the author
24 Hammer:  At the Bloodstone Mine Entrance (group 0)Harticus020:18, Fri 10 June by the author
24 Hammer: Into the Mines (group 0)Harticus021:45, Thu 09 June by the author
23 Hammer: An Audience with Baron Tranth (group 0)Harticus021:42, Thu 09 June by the author
21-22 Hammer:  Into the Valley (group 0)Harticus021:33, Thu 09 June by the author
Death to Manthraxas Fire Tyrant:  18 Hammer 1358 DR (group 0)Harticus019:46, Fri 22 Apr by the author
Infiltrating Kazersnert: 17-18 Hammer 1358DR (group 0)Harticus014:52, Fri 22 Apr by the author
Basalt Tower on the Plane of Fire: 16 Hammer 1358 (group 0)Harticus014:16, Fri 22 Apr by the author
Relighting the Forges of Hillsafar:  12 Hammer 1358DR (group 0)Harticus015:36, Wed 23 Feb by the author
Cleansing the Underhalls: 9 Hammer 1358DR (group 0)Harticus015:32, Wed 23 Feb by the author
Liberation of Hillsafar Hall (group 0)Harticus015:05, Wed 23 Feb by the author
Into Hillsafar Hall (group 0)   [last]Harticus314:00, Mon 25 Oct 2021 by Harticus
Onward Through the Galenas (group 0)Harticus015:13, Fri 23 July 2021 by the author
Steading Victorious (group 0)Harticus020:18, Tue 06 July 2021 by the author
Slaughtering the Steading (group 0)Harticus001:49, Mon 07 June 2021 by the author
Bloodstone Environs (group 0)Harticus000:22, Sun 06 June 2021 by the author
Revolt of the Red-Ears (group 0)Harticus016:13, Sat 29 May 2021 by the author
Withdraw, Regroup, Make Orc Friends (group 0)Harticus021:17, Thu 20 May 2021 by the author
Back up the Steading Stairs (group 0)Harticus020:44, Fri 14 May 2021 by the author
Beneath the Steading (group 0)Harticus023:51, Thu 29 Apr 2021 by the author
Bugbear Revolt, Elven Disgust (group 0)Harticus022:00, Fri 23 Apr 2021 by the author
Into the Steading (group 0)Harticus019:34, Tue 20 Apr 2021 by the author
Stealthing the Steading (group 0)Harticus019:03, Thu 15 Apr 2021 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice