You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Enemy We Know: Praesis (group 0)Dagda023:23, Mon 30 May by the author
Notice: Saga Approved Effect Listing (group 0)Dagda022:19, Fri 06 May by the author
Notice: Known Reputations (group 0)Dagda023:10, Thu 05 May by the author
Notice: Covenant - General Information (group 0)   [last]Dagda718:21, Fri 14 May 2021 by Dagda
Notice: World Building, Further Materials (group 0)Dagda022:36, Sun 09 Aug 2020 by the author
Notice: Posting Guidelines (group 0)   [last]Dagda117:00, Wed 01 July 2020 by Dagda
Notice: Dagda Does Sandbox & Why You Should Care (group 0)Dagda016:56, Mon 29 June 2020 by the author
Notice: Inchmore Charter (group 0)Bonisagus017:24, Sun 21 June 2020 by the author
Notice: Dagda Pontificates About Ars Magica (group 0)   [last]Dagda1020:10, Thu 18 June 2020 by Dagda
Notice: Hermetic Culture in Hibernia (group 0)   [last]Bonisagus309:55, Wed 03 June 2020 by Bonisagus
Notice: Mythic Hibernia (group 0)   [last]Bonisagus502:11, Sat 23 May 2020 by Dagda
Notice: Covenant - Library (group 0)   [last]Dagda122:19, Fri 22 May 2020 by Bonisagus
Notice: RTJ Guidelines (group 0)   [last]Dagda102:01, Sun 17 May 2020 by Dagda
Notice: Character Creation Guidelines (group 0)   [last]Dagda223:00, Fri 15 May 2020 by Dagda
Notice: Covenant - Grog Roster (group 0)Dagda000:03, Wed 13 May 2020 by the author
Notice: Covenant - Companion Roster (group 0)Dagda017:00, Sat 02 May 2020 by the author
Notice: House Rules (group 0)Dagda016:58, Sat 02 May 2020 by the author
OOC Discussion Thread (group 0)   [first|last]Bonisagus15403:09, Mon 01 Aug by Aoibheann bani Flambeau
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice