You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Atlânia (group 0)   [last]Cronista319:19, Wed 03 June 2020 by Cronista
Notice: Sistema (group 0)   [last]Cronista220:20, Wed 27 May 2020 by Cronista
Notice: Play-by-forum (group 0)   [last]Cronista121:24, Sat 23 May 2020 by Cronista
Taverna [OOC] (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista28503:17, Sat 23 Apr by Cronista
Recife Rubro 4 – A espera final (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista2815:09, Mon 04 Apr by Cronista
Recife Rubro 3 – A galé aquerônia (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista8201:52, Sat 19 Mar by Tritos
Recife Rubro 2 – Encontro na noite (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista2512:18, Mon 07 Feb by Ogan
Recife Rubro 1 – Náufragos (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista5100:43, Fri 04 Feb by Ogan
Algo de Podre em Potos 2 – Rio acima (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista7422:52, Fri 21 Jan by Cronista
Algo de Podre em Potos 1 – Desaparecidos (group 0)   [first|last]Cronista8603:08, Sun 19 Dec 2021 by Ogan
Criação de Personagem (group 0)   [last]Cronista501:38, Tue 31 Aug 2021 by Cronista
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice