You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Loot Thread: (group 0)Takmarin013:04, Wed 04 Aug by the author
Notice: Vertigo - Notable NPCs (group 0)   [last]Takmarin315:33, Wed 14 July by Takmarin
Notice: Pictures near Vertigo (group 0)Takmarin012:15, Mon 20 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Combat Guidelines/Expectations (group 0)Takmarin012:38, Wed 15 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Skill and Knowledge Check Guidelines/Expectations (group 0)Takmarin012:29, Wed 15 July 2020 by the author
Notice: General Posting Guidelines and Expectations (group 0)Takmarin012:22, Wed 15 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Story Points (group 0)Takmarin016:05, Mon 29 June 2020 by the author
(IC) 2: Search for the Seals (group 0)   [first|last]Takmarin18403:12, Fri 19 Nov by Sand
(IC) 1:  The Rescue (group 0)   [first|last]Takmarin49715:46, Thu 09 Sept by Takmarin
(IC) 0: Leaving Already? (group 0)   [first|last]Takmarin29915:46, Thu 09 Sept by Mathorn
Character Descriptions (group 0)   [last]Takmarin1002:06, Thu 09 July 2020 by Mathorn
OOC and Introductions (group 0)   [last]Takmarin2422:52, Wed 08 July 2020 by Althaea Sylvaranth
Vertigo Introduction (group 0)Takmarin016:02, Wed 17 June 2020 by the author
Background Example (group 0)Takmarin012:41, Mon 08 June 2020 by the author
Character Creation (group 0)Takmarin012:22, Mon 08 June 2020 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice