You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Request to Join (RTJ) (group 0)The People021:33, Sun 07 June by the author
Out of Character (OOC) Chat (group 0)   [first|last]The People10519:49, Thu 03 Sept by Business Party USA (BPUSA)
The House: Legislative Term 1 (group 0)   [last]The People1903:46, Sat 01 Aug by Business Party USA (BPUSA)
Rules Chat (group 0)   [first|last]The People12721:59, Wed 08 July by Joint Freedom Party (JFP)
Public Statements (In Character) (group 0)   [last]The People922:51, Wed 24 June by American Advancement Party (AAP)
Tracker: Interest Groups (group 0)   [last]The People108:36, Thu 18 June by The People
Capitol Roll Call (In Character) (group 0)   [last]The People208:32, Thu 18 June by The People
Resource: Legislation and Amendments (group 0)   [last]The People1023:52, Fri 12 June by The People
Rules: The Legislative Process (group 0)The People021:03, Thu 11 June by the author
Tracker: Legislative Priorities (group 0)The People001:22, Tue 09 June by the author
Rules: Initial Election Cycle (group 0)The People001:17, Tue 09 June by the author
Resource: The States (group 0)The People014:33, Mon 08 June by the author
Resource: Legislative Priorities (group 0)The People002:09, Mon 08 June by the author
Resource: Rolls and Margins of Victory (group 0)The People021:53, Sun 07 June by the author
Resource: Competencies (group 0)The People021:52, Sun 07 June by the author
Resource: Attributes (group 0)The People021:40, Sun 07 June by the author
Resource: Interest Groups (group 0)The People021:38, Sun 07 June by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice