This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The tablets (group 0)   [last]Storyteller518:18, Sun 10 Oct by Storyteller
Notice: Map of Europe - 1314 (group 0)Storyteller022:12, Tue 28 Sept by the author
Notice: Southern Transylvania (group 0)   [last]Storyteller405:27, Fri 23 Oct 2020 by Storyteller
Notice: 1198 - Maps of Transylvania (group 0)Storyteller017:39, Mon 19 Oct 2020 by the author
Notice: Introduction (group 0 archive)Storyteller015:57, Mon 13 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Character creation and rules (group 0)Storyteller015:56, Mon 13 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Clans (group 0)Storyteller015:56, Mon 13 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Map of Europe 1198 (group 0)Storyteller015:51, Mon 13 July 2020 by the author
Notice: Buda-Pest (group 0)Storyteller015:40, Mon 13 July 2020 by the author
Notice: History of Hungary (group 0 archive)Storyteller015:38, Mon 13 July 2020 by the author
1314 - A new problem with the Ventrue (group 0)   [last]Storyteller2404:43, Today by Sinafel
1242 - 1314 Changes and update (group 0)   [last]Storyteller1015:18, Sat 16 Oct by Dar' Zanter Sokol'nikov
1242 - 1314, Conversation about the tablets (group 0)   [last]Storyteller901:57, Fri 15 Oct by Justinian
Out of Character Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller70218:23, Thu 14 Oct by Aeolus
1242- 1314 The Council and the Ventrue against (group 0)   [last]Storyteller517:01, Thu 07 Oct by Aeolus
Court members (group 0)   [last]Storyteller613:51, Mon 04 Oct by Bartholomeus
1252, Winter - The Assamites in Transylvania (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller4122:12, Tue 28 Sept by Storyteller
1252, Winter - Smyrna (group 0)   [last]Storyteller2422:44, Wed 08 Sept by Storyteller
1252, Winter - End of chapter (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller4702:12, Fri 27 Aug by Justinian
1252, Winter - LeDuc and Myca (group 0)   [last]Storyteller1915:29, Mon 09 Aug by Aeolus
1252, Winter - Jessabel joins the group in the forest (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller4304:41, Thu 29 July by Sinafel
1252, Winter - LeDucīs request (group 0)   [last]Storyteller1900:34, Sat 17 July by Storyteller
1252, Winter - The Council of Cinque meets LeDux (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller2617:07, Sat 19 June by Ferenc
1252, Winter - The fugitive (group 0)   [first|last]Storyteller5322:02, Thu 10 June by Dar' Zanter Sokol'nikov
1252, Winter - the Yeles (group 0)   [last]Storyteller2419:05, Sat 22 May by Dar' Zanter Sokol'nikov
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice