You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales501:19, Mon 25 Oct 2021 by Teller of Tales
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales117:20, Fri 16 Apr 2021 by Teller of Tales
Notice: Posting and Etiquette (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales322:49, Fri 09 Apr 2021 by Teller of Tales
Notice: About Pendragon (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales315:17, Fri 09 Apr 2021 by Teller of Tales
Notice: The Setting (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales213:21, Thu 08 Apr 2021 by Teller of Tales
Notice: Cymric Names (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales215:51, Wed 07 Apr 2021 by Teller of Tales
OOC: The Hearth (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales47115:05, Thu 27 Oct by Sir Rhydwyn
Chapter 3.1 - Easter in Salisbury (507 AD) (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales5301:09, Mon 29 Aug by Teller of Tales
The Adventures of Sir Daron (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales3517:40, Tue 15 Mar by Sir Daron
Manor:  Meadwell (group 0)Sir Aeddan013:19, Tue 15 Mar by the author
Manor:  Landow (group 0)Sir Abloc013:12, Tue 15 Mar by the author
Chapter 2.4 - Winter Count Dingad Christmas Court (506 AD) (group 0)   [last]Teller of Tales1612:26, Tue 15 Mar by Sir Aeddan
The Adventures of Sir Aeddan (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales2620:35, Mon 14 Mar by Sir Aeddan
The Adventures of Sir Rhydwyn (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales3903:41, Sat 12 Mar by Teller of Tales
The Adventures of Sir Abloc (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales3103:29, Sat 12 Mar by Teller of Tales
Manor:  Warbstow (group 0)   [last]Sir Rhydwyn116:42, Thu 17 Feb by Sir Rhydwyn
Manor:  Altarnun (group 0)   [last]Sir Aeddan221:25, Tue 15 Feb by Sir Aeddan
Manor:  Treneglos (group 0)   [last]Sir Daron202:03, Mon 14 Feb by Sir Daron
Manor:  Clethor (group 0)   [last]Sir Abloc321:42, Sun 13 Feb by Sir Abloc
Chapter 2.4 - Winter Phase (506 AD) (group 0)Teller of Tales015:39, Sun 13 Feb by the author
Chapter 2.3 - Fall Dartmoor Forest (506 AD) (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales5319:12, Sat 12 Feb by Sir Rhydwyn
Chapter 2.2 - Summer Campaign Somerset (506 AD) (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales8313:42, Wed 19 Jan by Teller of Tales
Chapter 2.1 - Spring Hunt (506 AD) (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales8220:56, Sat 02 Oct 2021 by Teller of Tales
Chapter 1.5 - Winter King Idres Christmas Court (505 AD) (group 0)   [first|last]Teller of Tales3821:22, Thu 29 July 2021 by Teller of Tales
Chapter 1.6 - Winter Phase (505 AD) (group 0)Teller of Tales017:09, Thu 29 July 2021 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice