This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: House Ruled Kiths (group 0)Gryphon015:27, Wed 24 Aug 2022 by the author
Notice: The Big Easy, the City of New Orleans (group 0)   [last]Gryphon113:35, Tue 29 June 2021 by Gryphon
Notice: Rules of My Game (group 0)Gryphon019:48, Sun 20 June 2021 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Gryphon819:47, Sun 20 June 2021 by Gryphon
Notice: Welcome to the World of Darkness (group 0)   [last]Gryphon218:30, Sun 20 June 2021 by Gryphon
Old OOC Channel (group U archive)   [first|last]Gryphon25601:45, Thu 26 May 2022 by Effie Sinclair
Chapter Two - In the Garden of Good and Evil (group U archive)   [first|last]Gryphon15314:01, Thu 05 May 2022 by Effie Sinclair
Chapter One: Murder in the French Quarter (group U archive)   [first|last]Det. Henri Dubois33618:25, Wed 13 Oct 2021 by Gryphon
Chapter One - Side Thread (Alison) (group U archive)   [last]Gryphon604:56, Sat 18 Sept 2021 by Gryphon
Chapter One - Side Thread (Leshawnda) (group U archive)   [last]Madame Obe815:31, Sun 29 Aug 2021 by Gryphon
Character Creation: Rowan (group U archive)   [last]Hippogryph1513:46, Sat 28 Aug 2021 by Hippogryph
Character Creation: Leshawnda Riley (group U archive)   [last]Gryphon1711:08, Fri 27 Aug 2021 by Hippogryph
Character Creation: Zahn (group U archive)   [last]Gryphon2420:58, Thu 26 Aug 2021 by Gryphon
Chapter One - Side Thread (Shadow) (group U archive)   [last]Gryphon518:53, Thu 26 Aug 2021 by Shadow
Chapter One - Side Thread (Trevor) (group U archive)   [last]Judith2017:03, Thu 26 Aug 2021 by Judith
Character Creation: Shadow (group U archive)   [first|last]Gryphon3121:30, Tue 24 Aug 2021 by Gryphon
Equipment (group U archive)Hippogryph017:11, Tue 22 June 2021 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice