This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Game Setting (group 0)Darkside Trooper005:23, Sat 08 Jan by the author
Notice: Request to join/FAQ (read first) (group 0)   [last]Darkside Trooper1005:55, Wed 05 Jan by Darkside Trooper
OOC (Questions? Complaints? Ideas?) (group 0)   [first|last]Darkside Trooper28503:49, Wed 09 Nov by Darkside Trooper
The Whitechapel murder scene (group 7 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper2220:57, Tue 05 Apr by Lakeisha 'Laney' Carmichael
Meeting at Clandestine Rare Books & Co. (group A archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper1623:18, Fri 01 Apr by Darkside Trooper
Sebastian Thoreau (group 9 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper603:22, Wed 16 Mar by Sebastian Thoreau
Languages (group 0)   [last]Darkside Trooper823:14, Sun 13 Mar by Tommy Wilkins
Player input thread (group 0)   [first|last]Darkside Trooper2600:56, Mon 28 Feb by Darkside Trooper
Saturday Casting Call (group 3 archive)   [first|last]Darkside Trooper2917:00, Sun 20 Feb by Darkside Trooper
Murder on the AM news (group 2 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper1204:26, Mon 31 Jan by Darkside Trooper
The Dream (group 1 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper1504:16, Mon 31 Jan by Darkside Trooper
Saturday morning routine (Josh DiAngelo) (group 5 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper303:21, Fri 28 Jan by Josh DiAngelo
Saturday Morning Workout (group 4 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper208:51, Wed 26 Jan by Tommy Wilkins
Saturday morning routine (Nigel Wekemist) (group 6 archive)   [last]Darkside Trooper302:56, Mon 24 Jan by Nigel Wekemist
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice