You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Mission Summaries (group 0)   [last]Starfleet219:01, Tue 29 Mar by Starfleet
Notice: Playbook: USS Phoenix (group 0)   [last]Starfleet619:50, Mon 21 Feb by Starfleet
Notice: Welcome Aboard: RTJ (group 0)   [last]Starfleet119:02, Mon 21 Feb by Starfleet
[OOC] Idle Chatter (Chat) (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet16701:50, Wed 18 May by Dr. Devon Bishop
[IC] Deck 1 - Main Bridge (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet7912:25, Tue 10 May by Kotar Krenn Sogh
[IC] Deck 12 - Sickbay (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet5021:39, Sat 07 May by Dr. Devon Bishop
[IC] Deck 9 - Stellar Cartography (group 0)   [last]Starfleet712:59, Mon 02 May by Lieutenant Commander Iren Thatyil
[IC] Deck 4 (aft) - Main Shuttlebay (group 0)   [last]Starfleet1705:41, Mon 18 Apr by Lieutenant(jg) Sirin Norn
[IC] Deck 2 - Ready Room (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet7012:07, Fri 15 Apr by Lieutenant Valeria Gomes Serrano
[OOC] Training Officer (XP & Advancement) (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet2917:09, Sun 10 Apr by Starfleet
[IC] Deck 23 (forward) - Auxiliary Operations Systems (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet2916:17, Sun 10 Apr by Starfleet
[IC] Deck 15 - Security (group 0)   [last]Starfleet1612:36, Sat 02 Apr by Lieutenant Valeria Gomes Serrano
[IC] Deck 24 - Main Engineering (group 0)   [last]Starfleet1220:20, Thu 31 Mar by Lieutenant Commander Iren Thatyil
[OOC] Regulations and Orders (Game Mechanics) (group 0)   [last]Starfleet518:42, Tue 29 Mar by Starfleet
[IC] Ship’s Company (Light RP) (group 0)   [first|last]Starfleet3502:48, Tue 08 Mar by Starfleet
[IC] Deck 11 - Holodeck (group 0)Starfleet023:14, Sat 26 Feb by the author
[IC] Deck 10 (forward) - Lounge (group 0)Starfleet023:11, Sat 26 Feb by the author
[IC] Deck 10 (aft) - Ship's Office (group 0)Starfleet023:05, Sat 26 Feb by the author
[IC] Deck 4 (forward) - Phaser Array & Shield Generator (group 0)Starfleet022:39, Sat 26 Feb by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice