This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: In The Year 2148 (group 0)Narrator005:21, Thu 12 May 2022 by the author
Omega Relay #13 - Suicide Missions (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley9015:45, Tue 28 Mar by Solara Malnis
Earth #12 - The Missionary (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley18700:48, Mon 27 Mar by Clay McKinley
Terminus Systems #11 - Subject 22 (group 0)   [first|last]Jack - Subject Zero20506:33, Tue 07 Mar by Jack - Subject Zero
Omega Chapter 10: The Wings of a Butterfly (group 0)   [first|last]NPC30223:43, Tue 14 Feb by Jinun Radiro
Unknown World Chapter 9: Strange New World (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley15101:07, Mon 02 Jan by Aadil Firman
Omega Chapter 8: Revelry and Revelation. (group 0)   [first|last]Evelyn35004:54, Sat 24 Dec 2022 by Aeditoria -Tori- Malnis
Priority: Kett Facility Chapter 7: Escape Room (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley12005:25, Thu 27 Oct 2022 by Freya Duros
Omega Chapter 6: The Only Way to be Sure. (group 0)   [first|last]Evelyn14000:03, Mon 24 Oct 2022 by Jinun Radiro
Priority: Lazarus Chapter 5 - Intercept Trajectory (group 0)   [first|last]Aadil Firman20505:44, Sat 11 June 2022 by Aadil Firman
Omega Chapter 4: May We Have a Word? (group 0)   [first|last]Aeditoria -Tori- Malnis15420:31, Sun 05 June 2022 by Evelyn
Omega Chapter 3: Observe and Report (group 0)   [first|last]Clay McKinley17903:27, Fri 03 June 2022 by Helios
Omega Chapter 2: Role Call (group 0)   [first|last]Aadil Firman18503:11, Wed 25 May 2022 by Helios
Omega Chapter 1: Prelude (group 0)   [first|last]Evelyn17316:32, Sun 15 May 2022 by Evelyn
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice