• This game is under the Fantasy, Medieval & Drama genres.
  • The game system is Free-form.
  • This game contains adult content.
The Seven Kings of Westeros - A Game of Thrones RP

"When Aegon landed on the continent of Westeros, it was made up of seven individually ruled kingdoms: The Kingdom of the North, the Kingdom of Mountain and Vale, the Kingdom of the Isles and Rivers, the Kingdom of the Rock, the Kingdom of the Reach, the Kingdom of the Stormlands and the Kingdom of Dorne."
- - - - - - - - - -

A grand and thriving continent, Westeros is the home to a vast plethora of life. The North, under the rule of the Starks where winter reigns and the wolves build communities. The Vale of Arryn, where the white falcon flies high overhead. The Iron Islands, lead by the Greyjoy name with a pride much larger than the lands it connects. The Westerlands, where the Lannister lions lead with pride. The Reach, with elegance and beauty as vibrant as House Tyrell. The Stormlands, home to the stag of Baratheon and Durrandon. And Dorne, where the warmth of the sun enjoys it's days lead by the Martell family.

The journey begins when you will it to. Decide your fate, or allow fate to decide for you.