RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

00:25, Wed 06 May: Kadlor rolled 14 using 1d20+5.  Heavy blaster stun lead murderer sullusten Lucky reroll.

00:24, Wed 06 May: Kadlor rolled 9 using 1d20+5.  Heavy blaster stun lead murdering Sullusten second attack.

00:22, Wed 06 May: Kadlor rolled 21 using 1d20+11.  Heavy Blaster stun with precise attack on Heigren .

22:09, Tue 05 May: Master Raiwaw, on behalf of Mika Trake, rolled 20 using 1d20+4.  Initiative.

11:09, Fri 01 May: Lin Daochi rolled 18 using 1d20+2.  Initiative.

08:07, Wed 29 Apr: Cor Lambar rolled 4 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

07:00, Wed 29 Apr: Dohr Veen rolled 19 using 1d20+8.  Initiative just for fun.

05:51, Wed 29 Apr: Fiarr Melan'nel rolled 9 using 1d20+4.

03:37, Wed 29 Apr: Kadlor rolled 23 using 1d20+4.  Initiative .

03:32, Wed 29 Apr: Kyvarr 'Hammer' Dulvan rolled 9 using 1d20+3.  Initiative.

05:36, Tue 28 Apr: Cor Lambar rolled 25 using 1d20+8.  Sense Motive.

00:46, Fri 24 Apr: Mika Trake rolled 20 using 1d20.  Sense Motive.

14:24, Thu 23 Apr: Lin Daochi rolled 15 using 1d20+2.  Sense Motive.

05:16, Thu 23 Apr: Heigren rolled 21 using 1d20+9.  Sense Motive.

01:37, Thu 23 Apr: Kadlor rolled 19 using 1d20.  Sense Motive.

17:48, Wed 26 Feb: Mika Trake rolled 23 using 1d20+18.  Repair Roll.

02:46, Sun 29 Dec 2019: Kadlor rolled 19 using 1d20+15.  Find hiding spot.

07:21, Sat 14 Dec 2019: Master Raiwaw, on behalf of Dohr Veen, rolled 14 using 1d20+8.  Gozanti Initiative.

14:59, Sun 08 Dec 2019: Kadlor rolled 26 using 1d20+19.  Disable Device first level security .

13:32, Tue 21 May 2019: Kira rolled 15 using 1d20+7.  Attack - Rifle.

18:36, Tue 30 Apr 2019: Kira rolled 8 using 1d20+7.  critical - Sniper rifle.

18:36, Tue 30 Apr 2019: Kira rolled 27 using 1d20+7.  Attack - Sniper rifle.

00:37, Sat 27 Apr 2019: Master Servious rolled 18 using 4d10.

09:21, Tue 23 Apr 2019: Kira rolled 8 using 1d20+7.  Attack - Sniper rifle.

20:33, Sun 21 Apr 2019: Dohr Veen rolled 34 using 1d20+17.  Treat Injury + Medical Kit on himself.

22:24, Mon 15 Apr 2019: Kira rolled 21 using 1d20+7.  Attack - sniper rifle.

08:12, Sun 07 Apr 2019: Lin Daochi rolled 30 using 4d10.  Ion Cannon damage (4d10x2).

01:22, Thu 08 Nov 2018: Master Servious rolled 22 using 2d20 with rolls of 11,11.  Opposed diplomacy.

06:52, Mon 08 Oct 2018: Dohr Veen rolled 22 using 1d20+13.  Diplomacy.

06:52, Mon 08 Oct 2018: Dohr Veen rolled 30 using 1d20+10.  Sense Motive.

07:35, Thu 26 July 2018: Dohr Veen rolled 32 using 1d20+17.  Treat injury.

12:23, Wed 20 June 2018: Arcas Endeel rolled 16 using 2d8+2.  Arcas' new Vitatlity.

21:21, Wed 02 May 2018: Fiarr Melan'nel rolled 20 using 1d20+13.  Astrogation.

03:40, Tue 09 Jan 2018: Cor Lambar rolled 19 using 1d20+6.  Imperial procedure - Freighter Crew Manifests?

19:27, Tue 07 Nov 2017: Dohr Veen rolled 24 using 1d20+13.  Knowledge Tactics.

Refresh the dice log