RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

02:44, Wed 07 Mar 2012: Lambrac rolled 9 using 1d20+3. craft.

03:06, Thu 01 Mar 2012: Lambrac rolled 5 using 1d20+1. sense motive.

02:46, Thu 01 Mar 2012: Lambrac rolled 22 using 1d20+4. arcana.

05:19, Sun 19 Feb 2012: Lambrac rolled 21 using 1d20+4. A4e.

16:42, Mon 13 Feb 2012: The Thread-Weaver, on behalf of Zane, rolled 25 using 1d20+8. Climb.

21:52, Thu 09 Feb 2012: Krogan rolled 20 using 1d20+3. search.

21:52, Thu 09 Feb 2012: Krogan rolled 12 using 1d20+1. listen.

21:52, Thu 09 Feb 2012: Krogan rolled 7 using 1d20+1. spot.

12:49, Mon 30 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 21 using 1d20+2. climb.

13:03, Fri 27 Jan 2012: Krogan rolled 16 using 1d20+1. climb.

00:37, Fri 27 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 6 using 1d20+2. climb.

22:46, Thu 26 Jan 2012: Linni rolled 19 using 1d20-1. climb!

17:41, Thu 26 Jan 2012: Fareeda rolled 3 using 1d20-1. Climb.

03:01, Wed 25 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 25 using 1d20+6. search containers.

02:35, Tue 24 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 10 using 1d20+3. climb.

21:31, Mon 23 Jan 2012: Krogan rolled 6 using 1d20+1. climbing, then probably falling.

01:41, Mon 23 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 24 using 1d20+6. rope.

01:40, Mon 23 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 24 using 1d20+12. balance.

01:40, Mon 23 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 10 using 1d20+6. RS.

03:03, Sun 22 Jan 2012: Krogan rolled 15 using 1d20+1. climb attempt (probably followed by swim.

02:44, Sun 22 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 7 using 1d20+2. listen.

02:44, Sun 22 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 20 using 1d20+2. spot.

02:36, Sun 22 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 23 using 1d20+6. search.

01:19, Sun 22 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 11 using 1d20+1. climb.

01:18, Sun 22 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 14 using 1d20+3. jump.

00:09, Sat 21 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 21 using 1d20+6. grapple.

05:21, Fri 20 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 5 using 1d20+1. listen.

05:04, Fri 20 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 9 using 1d20+3. craft weapon.

12:54, Wed 18 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 19 using 1d20+1. spot.

12:54, Wed 18 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 23 using 1d20+4. listen.

10:35, Mon 16 Jan 2012: Lambrac rolled 2 using 1d2. Chivalry: 1 - Asha, 2 - Fareeda.

23:18, Sun 15 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 14 using 1d20. HA.

03:00, Sat 14 Jan 2012: Asha rolled 11 using 1d20+2. Wild Empathy.

12:30, Fri 13 Jan 2012: Abbas rolled 22 using 1d20+4. spot.

19:14, Thu 12 Jan 2012: Yaotl rolled 11 using 1d8+3. damage (bite).

19:13, Thu 12 Jan 2012: Yaotl rolled 6 using 1d4+3. damage (rake).

19:12, Thu 12 Jan 2012: Yaotl rolled 5 using 1d4+3. damage (claw).

19:12, Thu 12 Jan 2012: Yaotl rolled 25 using 1d20+7. rake attack.

19:11, Thu 12 Jan 2012: Yaotl rolled 24 using 1d20+7. charge attack 3.

19:11, Thu 12 Jan 2012: Yaotl rolled 10 using 1d20+7. charge attack 2.

Refresh the dice log