RPoL Die Roller
Enter in the number of dice you want to roll and the amount of sides each die has.
Any modifier to the dice roll is added to the result, not to each die.
Select
No. of

die
ddice

size
 ± to

total
 or  Manual ?
(e.g. "d17", "3d6+2" & "d20+5,d8")
then optionally select
General  - or -  Reroll Max  - or -  Reroll 1's
Record Each Die   Unique Die
Game System /
Special Dice

then
Reason
for roll
Die colour

[ Example Screen Only -- Only Players May Roll Dice -- Example Screen Only ]


Refresh the dice log

04:25, Mon 15 Dec 2014: Matt Carzac rolled 6 using 1d20. brain roll.

18:47, Tue 09 Sept 2014: Narrator, for the NPC Techie Trooper, rolled 7 using 1d20.

15:09, Fri 29 Aug 2014: Mittens rolled 17 using 1d32. moon.

05:07, Fri 02 Nov 2012: Joey rolled 8 using 1d20. perc check.

03:57, Fri 19 Oct 2012: Kennedy rolled 11 using 1d20+5. Grapple.

21:09, Wed 17 Oct 2012: Joey rolled 9 using 1d20. init.

01:56, Tue 16 Oct 2012: Joey rolled 1 using 1d20-4. stealth check.

01:56, Tue 16 Oct 2012: Joey rolled 15 using 1d20. perc check.

06:35, Mon 15 Oct 2012: Kennedy rolled 28 using 1d20+10. Stealth.

06:34, Mon 15 Oct 2012: Kennedy rolled 17 using 1d20+8. Perception.

19:58, Sun 09 Sept 2012: Kennedy rolled 14 using 1d20+6. Athletics.

06:51, Fri 07 Sept 2012: Kennedy rolled 26 using 1d20+8. Perception.

02:08, Tue 14 Aug 2012: Joey rolled 9 using 1d20+5. Non lethal Javelin attack vs. Laniya.

01:52, Sat 04 Aug 2012: Joey rolled 7 using 1d20. body check attack roll.

18:39, Thu 02 Aug 2012: Laniya rolled 23 using 1d20+10. Stealth.

18:39, Thu 02 Aug 2012: Kennedy rolled 12 using 1d20+8. Prception.

02:09, Thu 02 Aug 2012: Joey rolled 8 using 1d20. perc check.

17:43, Fri 27 July 2012: Joey rolled 10 using 1d20. perc check.

03:53, Wed 21 Dec 2011: Mittens rolled 18 using 1d20. acro check.

04:29, Thu 13 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 27 using 1d20+7. wolf 2 v liberty.

04:29, Thu 13 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 8 using 1d6+5. damage to bridget.

04:27, Thu 13 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 20 using 1d20+7. wolf 1 v bridget.

03:17, Mon 10 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 4 using 1d10+3. damage to Gale .

03:16, Mon 10 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 24 using 1d20+7. Wolf 2 charge Gale.

03:15, Mon 10 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 11 using 1d10+3. damage to Shakkra.

03:15, Mon 10 Oct 2011: Narrator rolled 17 using 1d20+7. Wolf 2 charge Shakkra.

21:57, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 13 using 1d20+7. Wolf 3 v Trinity.

21:55, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 15 using 1d20+7. Wolf 2 v Alexis.

21:53, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 8 using 1d6+2.

21:50, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 18 using 1d20+7. Wolf 1 v Alexis.

16:21, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 10 using 2d10+4. Shock Staff damage.

16:20, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 18 using 1d20+8. Warcaster Shock Staff v Mialee AC.

16:16, Wed 21 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 5 using 1d6. Recharge force pulse on 6.

05:16, Tue 20 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 13 using 1d20+2. archer 2 v Cylar with -5 and -2 penalty.

05:13, Tue 20 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 12 using 1d20+9. archer 1 v lana AC.

05:04, Tue 20 Sept 2011: Narrator rolled 23 using 1d20+5. Archer athletics to escape grab.

13:23, Fri 16 Sept 2011: Trinity rolled 3 using 1d6. Divine Bolts.

13:17, Fri 16 Sept 2011: Trinity rolled 12 using 1d20. Divine Bolts(2).

13:15, Fri 16 Sept 2011: Trinity rolled 5 using 1d20. Divine Bolts.

02:46, Fri 16 Sept 2011: Trinity rolled 2 using 1d6. Divine Bolts .

12:26, Thu 15 Sept 2011: Trinity rolled 20 using 1d20. initiative.

Refresh the dice log